Costa Rei

SArdinia - Italy

Time out 'n Training

Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp
from
900 €

At a glance

beach volleyball

10x training,
1x each athletics-, relax- & theory-unit, final tournament, free-play

Accommodation

Bungalows (1s, 2s, 3s, 4s)

Catering

Full board, buffet with local and international dishes, also vegetarian/vegan

Check-In/Out

Lodging: Saturday from 3pm,
Camp: Saturday from 3pm,
Training starts: Monday 9:30/11:00am
Camp ends: Saturday after breakfast

Location

Dreamlike, breathtaking, unforgettable - these are terms that describe how you feel when you are on the Costa Rei in Sardinia for the first time. One of our coaches, who himself has played World Tour in Brazil, puts it this way: "This is the Copacabana of Europe." And indeed, the comparison is not far-fetched for this dream spot in Italy - finest sandy beach, turquoise blue, clear sea and great lush green mountain landscapes near the coast - perfect conditions for our beach volleyball camp. The scenery of the Costa Rei is unique in Europe - not for nothing it is one of the most beautiful beaches in the world. Besides the great nature, the accommodation is also perfectly located. The bungalows are not even 100m away from the beach, breakfast and lunch are taken at the beach bar with a view of the beach - there is hardly any other place where you get such a vacation feeling besides the sport.

Convince yourself and come with us to Sardinia. Here you can find more information and impressions about our location: Costa Rei

Dates '23

May

20.05.-27.05.

27.05.-03.06.

June

03.06.-10.06.

September

16.09.-23.09.

23.09.-30.09.

October

30.09.-07.10.

07.10.-14.10.

14.10.-21.10.

SCHEDULE

THE WEEK AT A GLANCE

 

Saturday: 

Arrival day with check-in from 3 p.m. & free play possibly small tournament format

 

Sunday:

Optional boat excursion in the morning (not included in the price.), "Beat / Team-Up the Coaches" in the afternoon, official welcome in the evening.

 

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 

One beach volleyball training session in the morning and one in the afternoon, in two staggered blocks (family-friendly).

 

Wednesday:

Workshop-Wednesday, freely selectable workshop

 

Friday:

Training in the morning, final tournament in the afternoon, final party in the evening

 

Saturday:

After breakfast departure

 

Good to know:
Athletics, relaxation and theory unit: 

Flexible, are integrated into the schedule on site


Saturday is the arrival and departure day of a camp week (for 2023 our trips will be extended by one night, from 6 to 7 nights). At the beginning of your camp you can check in with our event team on Saturday from 3pm, the afternoon is available for free play (there may also be a small tournament format). On Sunday we offer a boat trip in the morning, which you can book optionally. In the afternoon there will be a "Beat / Team-Up the Coaches", so you can already play against or with our coaches before the camp or watch with a cool drink, before it comes to the official welcome and subsequent dinner at about 6:30 pm.

 

SPORT

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday morning and afternoon training sessions are held in two blocks (e.g. parents can also train staggered). Wednesday and Friday are exceptions. On Wednesdays, workshops are offered that can be freely booked, so that the day can be freely arranged and combined with an excursion in the surrounding area. On Friday, the last training takes place in the morning, before the big final tournament is played in the afternoon. The athletics, relax and theory unit will be integrated into the schedule on site.

Who knows, maybe in the evening after the training there will be a match of the coaches, which you can watch with a cool drink in your hand.

more

BEACH VOLLEYBALL

Training & Game

In our Time Out 'n Training Camps at Costa Rei you already have the complete beach volleyball program and the extra program (theory, athletics and relaxation unit) included.

This is mandatory if you want to practice/play beach volleyball on site (unless you are really just a guest/family attachment).

A training group consists of a maximum of 6 players. Due to the small training groups you will get more frequent feedback on technique and tactics from our coaches during your beach volleyball training.

Of course, you can use the free courts at any time for free play. If you still don't have enough, you can book extra training sessions with our coaches on some days.


The complete package:

  • Up to 10 beach volleyball training sessions
  • max. 6 players per training group
  • 1 athletics unit
  • 1 Relax unit
  • 1 theory unit
  • Final tournament
  • Free Play
more

GROUP & SKILLS

No matter if you just want to start with beach volleyball, have an intermediate level or already have a lot of tournament experience as an advanced player - at our camp in Sardinia you will get exactly what you need. We have the right coach for every level and together we can take your game to the next level. Beach volleyball is a team sport and we are one big, united team on site. #eachoneteachone

  • beginners
  • Medium level
  • Advanced
  •  

You can't estimate your level? Then have a look here.


At Costa Rei you will be at the camp with up to 58 other participants per week. The group size is deliberately chosen because it allows us to create a family atmosphere and provide the maximum beach volleyball input. This gives all participants and the Beach me team time to get to know each other before and after the training.

~ 58 participants per week

more

To the online booking

Antipasti buffet at camp in Sardinia

Food

At the Costa Rei we offer you a "culinary all-round care". After a rich breakfast buffet, there are delicious local and international dishes for lunch and dinner. Water is included during the whole camp. To save the environment from plastic waste, make sure to bring your water bottle to the camp (alternatively, you can purchase a cool water bottle through us).


Breakfast buffet
Lunch
Dinner buffet

Events

We also have a lot to offer besides the court at our camp on the Costa Rei. So that the special beach me feeling remains after the day on the beach, we always eat together in the restaurant in the evening. Those who are not yet exhausted enough after a long day at the beach can look forward to a few drinks at the beach me bar after dinner every evening - let us surprise you. For additional entertainment, there will be several table football tables. There will also be a small tournament. At the end of the week we will have a nice closing party together.

There is a lot to discover in the surrounding area. Whether on foot, by bike or by boat. There is something for everyone and we are happy to assist you with experience and tips.

Excursions, Beach me Bar, Table football tournament, Closing party



Participants at the foosball tournament in Sardinia

Climate

April and May are among the best months for active vacationers in Sardinia. The temperatures climb during the day already over 20 ° C. It is not as hot as in high summer and therefore ideal to play beach volleyball. The sea warms up slowly at this time, but with about 19 ° C is still quite refreshing.

From June, the Sardinian summer knocks on the door and the temperatures already reach summery 26°C. The sea also has a pleasant bathing temperature of 24°C - perfect for cooling off after sweaty training sessions. 

September is one of the most popular months to travel in Sardinia. Summer is still in full swing and the daily highs range between 23 and 30 degrees. Also the sea has stored the warmth of the summer and invites you to refresh at 22-24°C. 

 October is also a perfect month for an active vacation in the Mediterranean. Autumn in Sardinia is very mild, quite different from the very hot summer, but still ideal to still swim in the turquoise sea and enjoy the quiet beaches, because the main season is over in October.

Accommodation

Villagio Piscina Rei

Our vacation resort Piscina Rei is located directly on the white sandy beach of Costa Rei. Most of the accommodations are not even 100m away from the beach. The entire resort consists of a well-kept park with many palm trees. On site, we have unlimited use of the on-site gym and a huge yoga area. The accommodations all have a kitchen, satellite TV, air conditioning, furnished terrace (covered) and garden share. The nearest supermarket with pharmacy, etc. is only a few minutes walk away.
You can find more information directly at the Villagio Piscina Rei.

  • Bungalow (1 room)
  • Bungalow (2 rooms)
MORE

What you still have to take care of

ARRIVAL

In general, the arrival and departure is organized by you independently. We offer transfer services between Cagliari airport and our camp. You will receive all further information in the booking process. We are always happy to help you find suitable flights and/or other transport options - just send us an email or call us. For a quick arrival we generally recommend a flight to Cagliari. Alternatively, you can also fly to Olbia and drive, for example, with a rental car to the south to the Costa Rei. Transfer service offer from Cagliari airport

EQUIPMENT

Apart from your private playing clothes and equipment, we provide everything you need to play beach volleyball. In addition, we will provide you with water for the training to fill yourself. So that you are personally well equipped for the training, we recommend that you pack the following things: Headgear, sunglasses & sunscreen, swim shorts/ tank top or bikini/sports shirt, towel, water bottle.

All camps in Sardinia

Sardinia Costa Rei Beach
Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp

May/June

Costa Rei

ITALY - SARDINIA

relaxed, family atmosphere, delicious Italian food, sea like in the Caribbean, finest white sandy beach, bungalows 100m from the sea

20.05.-27.05.23

27.05.-03.06.23

Two women playing beach volleyball on the beach of Sardinia. In the background a sailboat

May

Costa Rei

ITALY - SARDINIA

relaxed, family atmosphere, delicious Italian food, sea like in the Caribbean, finest white sandy beach, bungalows 100m from the beach

13.05.-20.05.23

Sardinia Costa Rei Beach
Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp

June

Costa Rei

ITALY - SARDINIA

relaxed, family atmosphere, delicious Italian food, sea like in the Caribbean, finest white sandy beach, bungalows 100m from the sea

03.06.-10.06.23

Sardinia Costa Rei Beach
Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp

September

Costa Rei

ITALY - SARDINIA

relaxed, family atmosphere, delicious Italian food, sea like in the Caribbean, finest white sandy beach, bungalows 100m from the sea

16.09.-23.09.23

Sardinia Costa Rei Beach
Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp

September/October

Costa Rei

ITALY - SARDINIA

relaxed, family atmosphere, delicious Italian food, sea like in the Caribbean, finest white sandy beach, bungalows 100m from the sea

23.09.-30.09.23

30.09.-07.10.23

Two women playing beach volleyball on the beach of Sardinia. In the background a sailboat

October

Costa Rei

ITALY - SARDINIA

relaxed, family atmosphere, delicious Italian food, sea like in the Caribbean, finest white sandy beach, bungalows 100m from the beach

07.10.-14.10.23

14.10.-21.10.23

PRICES

IMPORTANT:

The total prices listed are per person and include 1 week beach volleyball camp (up to 10 beach volleyball training sessions, 1x athletics, 1x relax, 1x theory unit, final tournament and free play) incl. 7 nights full board at the resort The resort tax must be paid additionally on site (currently 0,50 € to 1 € per day).

Piscina Rei (peak season spring 2023)

AccommodationCateringbeach volleyballPrice per person from

Bungalow 1 room (single use)Full boardTraining Pass TnT1080 €
Bungalow 1 roomFull boardTraining Pass TnT960 €
Bungalow 2 rooms (2-3 P)Full boardTraining Pass TnT960 €
Bungalow 2 rooms (3-4 P)Full boardTraining Pass TnT900 €

Piscina Rei (high season spring 2023)

AccommodationCateringbeach volleyballPrice per person from

Bungalow 1 room (single use)Full boardTraining Pass TnT1100 €
Bungalow 1 roomFull boardTraining Pass TnT980 €
Bungalow 2 rooms (2-3 P)Full boardTraining Pass TnT980 €
Bungalow 2 rooms (3-4 P)Full boardTraining Pass TnT920 €

Piscina Rei (peak season autumn 2023)

AccommodationCateringbeach volleyballPrice per person from

Bungalow 1 room (single use)Full boardTraining Pass TnT1080 €
Bungalow 1 roomFull boardTraining Pass TnT960 €
Bungalow 2 rooms (2-3 P)Full boardTraining Pass TnT960 €
Bungalow 2 rooms (3-4 P)Full boardTraining Pass TnT900 €

Piscina Rei (high season autumn 2023)

AccommodationCateringbeach volleyballPrice per person from

Bungalow 1 room (single use)Full boardTraining Pass TnT1100 €
Bungalow 1 roomFull boardTraining Pass TnT980 €
Bungalow 2 rooms (2-3 P)Full boardTraining Pass TnT980 €
Bungalow 2 rooms (3-4 P)Full boardTraining Pass TnT920 €
7 nights instead of 6 Note

Always stay up to date

Register now for our newsletter and be the first to know what's new.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Costa Rei

SArdinien - Italien

Time out 'n Training

Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp
ab
900 €

Auf einen Blick

Beachvolleyball

10x Training,
je 1x Athletik-, Relax- & Theorie-Einheit, Abschlussturnier, Free-Play

Unterkunft

Bungalows (1er, 2er, 3er, 4er)

Verpflegung

Vollpension, Buffet mit lokalen und internationalen Speisen, auch vegetarisch/vegan

Check-In/Out

Unterkunft: Samstag ab 15 Uhr,
Camp: Samstag ab 15 Uhr,
Trainingsbeginn: Montag 9:30/11.00 Uhr
Campende: Samstag nach dem Frühstück

Location

Traumhaft, atemberaubend, unvergesslich – das sind Begrifflichkeiten, die das Gefühl beschreiben, wie man sich fühlt, wenn man das erste Mal auf Sardinien an der Costa Rei ist. Einer unserer Trainer, der selbst schon World-Tour in Brasilien gespielt hat formuliert es so: “Das ist die Copacabana Europas.” Und tatsächlich ist der Vergleich nicht weit hergeholt für diesen Traumspot in Italien – Feinster Sandstrand, türkisblaues, klares Meer und tolle saftiggrüne Berglandschaften in Küstennähe – perfekte Voraussetzungen für unser Beachvolleyball Camp. Die Kulisse der Costa Rei ist in Europa einzigartig – nicht umsonst zählt sie zu den schönsten Stränden der Welt. Neben der tollen Natur ist auch die Unterkunft perfekt gelegen. Die Bungalows befinden sich nicht mal 100m vom Strand entfernt, Frühstück und Mittag werden an der Beachbar mit Blick auf den Strand eingenommen – an kaum einem anderen Ort bekommt man neben dem Sport solche Urlaubsgefühle.

Überzeuge dich selbst und komm mit uns nach Sardinien. Hier findest du weitere Informationen und Impressionen über unsere Location: Costa Rei

Termine '23

Mai

20.05.-27.05.

27.05.-03.06.

Juni

03.06.-10.06.

September

16.09.-23.09.

23.09.-30.09.

Oktober

30.09.-07.10.

07.10.-14.10.

14.10.-21.10.

SCHEDULE

DIE WOCHE IM ÜBERBLICK

 

Samstag: 

Anreisetag mit Check-In ab 15 Uhr & Free Play ggf. kleines Turnierformat

 

Sonntag:

Optional Boots-Ausflug am Vormittag (nicht im Preis inbegriffen.), „Beat / Team-Up the Coaches“ am Nachmittag, offizielle Begrüßung am Abend

 

Montag, Dienstag, Donnerstag: 

Jeweils vormittags und nachmittags eine Beachvolleyball-Trainingseinheit in zwei versetzten Blöcken (familienfreundlich)

 

Mittwoch:

Workshop-Wednesday, frei wählbare Workshop

 

Freitag:

Vormittags Training, nachmittags Abschlussturnier, abends Abschlussparty

 

Samstag:

Nach dem Frühstück Abreise

 

Good to know:
Athletik-, Relax- und Theorie-Einheit: 

Flexibel, werden vor Ort in den Zeitplan integriert


Samstag ist An- und auch wieder Abreisetag einer Camp-Woche (Für 2023 verlängern sich unsere Reisen also um eine Nacht, von 6 auf 7 Nächte). Zu Beginn deines Camps kannst du Samstags ab 15 Uhr bei unserem Event-Team einchecken, der Nachmittag steht zum Free Play zur Verfügung (ggf. wird es auch ein kleines Turnierformat geben). Am Sonntag bieten wir vormittags einen Boots-Ausflug an, diesen kannst du optional dazu buchen. Am Nachmittag gibt es dann ein „Beat / Team-Up the Coaches“, ihr könnt also schon vor dem Camp gegen oder mit unseren Trainer zocken oder mit einem kühlen Drink zuschauen, ehe es dann gegen ca. 18:30 Uhr zur offiziellen Begrüßung und anschließendem Dinner kommt.

 

SPORT

Montag, Dienstag und Donnerstag finden vormittags und nachmittags die Trainingseinheiten jeweils in zwei Blöcken statt (hier können z.B. auch Eltern versetzt trainieren). Ausnahmen stellen Mittwoch und Freitag dar. Mittwochs werden frei buchbare Workshops angeboten, sodass sich der Tag frei gestalten und mit einem Ausflug in der Umgebung verbinden lässt. Am Freitag findet morgens das letzte Training statt, ehe nachmittags dann das große Abschlussturnier gespielt wird. Die Athletik-, Relax- und Theorie-Einheit werden vor Ort in den Zeitplan integriert.

Wer weiß, vielleicht gibt’s abends im Anschluss des Trainings auch mal ein Match der Coaches, welches du dir mit einem kühlen Drink in der Hand anschauen kannst.

mehr

BEACHVOLLEYBALL

Training & Spiel

In unseren Time Out ’n Training Camps an der Costa Rei hast du bereits das komplette Beachvolleyball-Programm und das extra Programm (Theorie-, Athletik- und Relax-Einheit) inklusive.

Dies ist obligatorisch, wenn du vor Ort Beachvolleyball trainieren/spielen möchtest (es sei denn, du bist wirklich nur Gast bzw. Familienanhang).

Eine Trainingsgruppe besteht aus maximal 6 Spieler*innen. Durch die kleinen Trainingsgruppen bekommst du häufiger Rückmeldungen zu Technik und Taktik durch unsere Trainer*innen während deines Beachvolleyball Trainings.

Zum Free-Play stehen dir natürlich jederzeit die freien Courts zur Verfügung. Solltest du dann immer noch nicht genug haben, kannst du an einigen Tagen noch extra Trainingseinheiten bei unseren Coaches dazu buchen.


Das Komplettpaket:

  • Bis zu 10 Beachvolleyball-Trainingseinheiten
  • max. 6 Spieler*innen pro Trainingsgruppe
  • 1 Athletik-Einheit
  • 1 Relax-Einheit
  • 1 Theorie-Einheit
  • Abschlussturnier
  • Free-Play
mehr

GRUPPE & SKILLS

Egal ob du gerade erst mit dem Beachvolleyball beginnen möchtest, ein mittleres Spiel-Level hast oder bereits als fortgeschrittene*r Spieler*in viel Turniererfahrung aufweist – bei unserem Camp auf Sardinien bekommst du genau das, was du brauchst. Wir haben für jede Leistungsklasse den richtigen Coach und können so dein Spiel gemeinsam auf das nächste Level heben. Beachvolleyball ist Teamsport und wir sind vor Ort ein großes, gemeinsames Team. #eachoneteachone

  • Beginner
  • Medium Level
  • Advanced
  •  

Du kannst dein Level nicht einschätzen? Dann schau mal hier.


An der Costa Rei bist du pro Woche mit bis zu 58 weiteren Teilnehmenden im Camp. Die Gruppengröße ist bewusst gewählt, weil wir so eine familiäre Atmosphäre schaffen und den maximalen Beachvolleyball-Input liefern können. Dadurch bleibt allen Teilnehmenden und dem Beach me Team auch vor und nach dem Training Zeit, sich kennenzulernen und auszutauschen.

~ 58 Teilnehmende pro Woche

mehr

Zur Onlinebuchung

Antipasti Buffet im Camp in Sardinien

Essen

An der Costa Rei bieten wir dir eine “Kulinarische Rundumversorgung”. Nach einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet gibt es leckere, lokale und internationale Speisen zum Mittag- und Abendessen. Wasser ist während des gesamten Camps inklusive. Um die Umwelt vor Plastikmüll zu bewahren, bring unbedingt deine Trinkflasche mit zum Camp (alternativ kannst du auch eine coole Trinkflasche über uns erwerben).


Frühstücksbuffet
Mittagessen
Dinnerbuffet

Events

Auch neben dem Court haben wir bei unserem Camp an der Costa Rei einiges im Angebot. Damit das besondere Beach me-Feeling auch nach dem Tag am Strand bleibt, essen wir abends immer gemeinsam im Restaurant. Wer sich nach einem langen Tag am Strand noch nicht genug ausgepowert hat, kann sich an jedem Abend nach dem Dinner auf ein paar Drinks an der Beach me-Bar freuen – lasst euch überraschen. Für zusätzliche Unterhaltung sorgen mehrere Tischkicker. Es wird auch ein kleines Turnier geben. Am Ende der Woche feiern  wir dann noch gemeinsam eine schöne Abschlussparty.

In der Umgebung gibt es einiges zu entdecken. Ob zu Fuß, mit dem Fahrrad oder mit dem Boot. Es ist für alle  etwas dabei und wir stehen euch gerne mit Erfahrungen und Tipps zur Seite.

Ausflüge, Beach me Bar, Tischkicker-Turnier, Abschlussparty



Teilnehmende beim Kickertunier auf Sardinien

Klima

April und Mai gehören mit zu den besten Monaten für Aktivurlauber auf Sardinien. Die Temperaturen klettern tagsüber schon über 20°C. Es ist somit nicht so heiß wie im Hochsommer und daher ideal , um Beachvolleyball zu spielen. Das Meer wärmt sich zu dieser Zeit schon langsam auf , ist mit um die 19°C aber noch recht erfrischend.

Ab Juni klopft der sardische Sommer dann  an die Tür und die Temperaturen erreichen bereits sommerliche 26°C. Auch das Meer hat mit 24°C schon eine angenehme Badetemperatur – perfekt also für eine Abkühlung nach den schweißtreibenden Trainingseinheiten. 

Der September gehört zu den beliebtesten Reisemonaten auf Sardinien. Der Sommer ist noch in vollem Gange und die Tageshöchstwerte bewegen sich zwischen 23 und 30 Grad. Auch das Meer hat die Wärme des Sommers gespeichert und lädt bei 22-24°C zu einer Erfrischung ein. 

 Auch der Oktober ist ein  perfekter Monat für einen Aktivurlaub am Mittelmeer. Der Herbst auf Sardinien ist sehr mild, ganz anders im Vergleich zu dem sehr  heißen Sommer, aber trotzdem ideal, um noch im türkis-blauen Meer zu baden und die ruhigen Strände zu genießen, denn die Hauptsaison ist im Oktober vorbei.

Unterkunft

Villagio Piscina Rei

Unser Ferienresort Piscina Rei liegt direkt am weißen Sandstrand der Costa Rei. Die meisten Unterkünfte befinden sich noch nicht einmal 100m vom Strand entfernt. Das gesamte Resort besteht aus einer gepflegten Parkanlage die mit vielen Palmen versehen ist. Vor Ort können wir das Fitnessstudio auf der Anlage sowie einen riesigen Yoga-Bereich uneingeschränkt nutzen. Die Unterkünfte besitzen alle eine Küche, Sat-TV, Klimaanlage, möblierte Terrasse (überdacht) und Gartenanteil. Der nächstgelegene Supermarkt mit Apotheke, etc. liegt nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt.
Weitere Infos findest du direkt beim Villagio Piscina Rei.

  • Bungalow (1 Zimmer)
  • Bungalow (2 Zimmer)
MEHR

Worum du dich
noch kümmern musst

ANREISE

Generell wird die An- und Abreise von dir eigenständig organisiert. Zwischen dem Flughafen Cagliari und unserem Camp bieten wir Transferservices an. Alle weiteren Infos dazu erhältst du dann im Buchungsprozess.  Wir sind gerne jederzeit bei der Suche nach geeigneten Flügen und/oder weiteren Transportmöglichkeiten behilflich – schreib uns dazu einfach eine E-Mail oder rufe durch. Für eine schnelle Anreise empfehlen wir grundsätzlich einen Flug nach Cagliari. Alternativ kann man auch nach Olbia fliegen und beispielsweise mit einem Mietwagen in den Süden an die Costa Rei fahren. Transferservice-Angebot ab dem Flughafen Cagliari

EQUIPMENT

Abgesehen von deiner privaten Spielkleidung und deinem privaten Equipment stellen wir alles, was du zum Beachvolleyballspielen benötigst. Außerdem bekommst du über uns Wasser für das Training zum Selbstabfüllen. Damit du persönlich bestens für das Training ausgerüstet bist, empfehlen wir dir folgende Dinge einzupacken: Kopfbedeckung, Sonnenbrille & Sonnencreme, Badeshorts/Tanktop bzw. Bikini/Sportshirt, Handtuch, Trinkflasche

Alle Camps auf Sardinien

Sardinien Costa Rei Strand
Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp

Mai/Juni

Costa Rei

ITALIEN - SARDINIEN

entspannt, familiär, köstliches italienisches Essen, Meer wie in der Karibik, feinster weißer Sandstrand, Bungalows 100m vom Meer entfernt

20.05.-27.05.23

27.05.-03.06.23

ab
900 €
Zwei Frauen spielen Beachvolleyball am Strand von Sardinien. Im Hintergrund ein Segelboot

Mai

Costa Rei

ITALIEN - SARDINIEN

entspannt, familiär, köstliches italienisches Essen, Meer wie in der Karibik, feinster weißer Sandstrand, Bungalows 100m vom Strand entfernt

13.05.-20.05.23

ab
760 €
Sardinien Costa Rei Strand
Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp

Juni

Costa Rei

ITALIEN - SARDINIEN

entspannt, familiär, köstliches italienisches Essen, Meer wie in der Karibik, feinster weißer Sandstrand, Bungalows 100m vom Meer entfernt

03.06.-10.06.23

ab
920 €
Sardinien Costa Rei Strand
Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp

September

Costa Rei

ITALIEN - SARDINIEN

entspannt, familiär, köstliches italienisches Essen, Meer wie in der Karibik, feinster weißer Sandstrand, Bungalows 100m vom Meer entfernt

16.09.-23.09.23

ab
920 €
Sardinien Costa Rei Strand
Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp

September/Oktober

Costa Rei

ITALIEN - SARDINIEN

entspannt, familiär, köstliches italienisches Essen, Meer wie in der Karibik, feinster weißer Sandstrand, Bungalows 100m vom Meer entfernt

23.09.-30.09.23

30.09.-07.10.23

ab
900 €
Zwei Frauen spielen Beachvolleyball am Strand von Sardinien. Im Hintergrund ein Segelboot

Oktober

Costa Rei

ITALIEN - SARDINIEN

entspannt, familiär, köstliches italienisches Essen, Meer wie in der Karibik, feinster weißer Sandstrand, Bungalows 100m vom Strand entfernt

07.10.-14.10.23

14.10.-21.10.23

coming soon

PREISE

WICHTIG:

Die aufgelisteten Gesamtpreise sind pro Person angegeben und enthalten 1 Woche Beachvolleyball Camp (Bis zu 10 Beachvolleyball-Trainingseinheiten, 1x Athletik-, 1x Relax-, 1x Theorie-Einheit, Abschlussturnier und Free Play) inkl. 7 Übernachtungen mit Vollpension im Resort Die Kurtaxe muss vor Ort zusätzlich gezahlt werden (aktuell 0,50 € bis 1 € pro Tag).

Piscina Rei (Hauptsaison Frühjahr 2023)

UnterkunftVerpflegungBeachvolleyballPreis pro Person ab

Bungalow 1 Zimmer (Alleinnutzung)VollpensionTraining Pass TnT1080 €
Bungalow 1 ZimmerVollpensionTraining Pass TnT960 €
Bungalow 2 Zimmer (2-3 P)VollpensionTraining Pass TnT960 €
Bungalow 2 Zimmer (3-4 P)VollpensionTraining Pass TnT900 €

Piscina Rei (Hochsaison Frühjahr 2023)

UnterkunftVerpflegungBeachvolleyballPreis pro Person ab

Bungalow 1 Zimmer (Alleinnutzung)VollpensionTraining Pass TnT1100 €
Bungalow 1 ZimmerVollpensionTraining Pass TnT980 €
Bungalow 2 Zimmer (2-3 P)VollpensionTraining Pass TnT980 €
Bungalow 2 Zimmer (3-4 P)VollpensionTraining Pass TnT920 €

Piscina Rei (Hauptsaison Herbst 2023)

UnterkunftVerpflegungBeachvolleyballPreis pro Person ab

Bungalow 1 Zimmer (Alleinnutzung)VollpensionTraining Pass TnT1080 €
Bungalow 1 ZimmerVollpensionTraining Pass TnT960 €
Bungalow 2 Zimmer (2-3 P)VollpensionTraining Pass TnT960 €
Bungalow 2 Zimmer (3-4 P)VollpensionTraining Pass TnT900 €

Piscina Rei (Hochsaison Herbst 2023)

UnterkunftVerpflegungBeachvolleyballPreis pro Person ab

Bungalow 1 Zimmer (Alleinnutzung)VollpensionTraining Pass TnT1100 €
Bungalow 1 ZimmerVollpensionTraining Pass TnT980 €
Bungalow 2 Zimmer (2-3 P)VollpensionTraining Pass TnT980 €
Bungalow 2 Zimmer (3-4 P)VollpensionTraining Pass TnT920 €
7 statt 6 Nächte Hinweis

Immer auf dem laufenden bleiben

Registriere dich jetzt für unseren Newsletter und erfahre immer als erstes was es neues gibt.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner