Camparten

Trainer explains beach volleyball to participants

TIME OUT 'N
TRAINING

At our Time Out & Training Camps we put a lot of emphasis on vacation feelings besides a lot of training. After the training there is enough time for additional matches or you just relax with nice people in a familiar atmosphere at our beautiful locations. The group size is deliberately kept small. This results in pleasant conversations with interesting people. This is the perfect way to switch off and recharge your batteries.

PARTICIPANTS

30 - 60

TURNOVERS

GET TO KNOW YOU AND FINAL TOURNAMENT

TRAINING

10x TRAINING,
EACH 1 THEORY, ATHLETICS, RELAXATION UNIT

PEOPLE
'N PLAY

There is a lot going on here! For our P&P camps we have chosen beautiful and large beaches where we set up up to 40 beach volleyball courts. The focus of these camps is on a lot of games and a lot of action. You can also book the training pass if you want to work on your game besides the matches. Whether as a group or alone, you will always find someone for an exciting game of beach volleyball.

PARTICIPANTS

UP TO 200

TURNOVERS

EVERY DAY

TRAINING

4x TRAINING (optional), FREE PLAY

Participants cheer on a grandstand at the People and Play Camp in Portugal at Praia da Rocha.
Participants cheer on a grandstand at the People and Play Camp in Portugal at Praia da Rocha.

PEOPLE
'N PLAY

There is a lot going on here! For our P&P camps we have chosen beautiful and large beaches where we set up up to 40 beach volleyball courts. The focus of these camps is on a lot of games and a lot of action. You can also book the training pass if you want to work on your game besides the matches. Whether as a group or alone, you will always find someone for an exciting game of beach volleyball.

PARTICIPANTS

up to 200

TURNOVERS

EVERY DAY

TRAINING

4x BEACHVOLLEYBALL

FnTPnPKnYTnT In paths
Free Time 'n Training Camp

Free Time
'n Training

Our Free Time & Training Camps are for those who are looking for a good mix between sports and free time and/or just want to save some money. In the morning you have a training session and the afternoon is free. Whether you want to play a game with the other guests, do remote work, take a trip to the beautiful surroundings or just read a good book on the beach - here you can organize your afternoon as you like.

PARTICIPANTS

30 - 60

TURNOVERS

GET TO KNOW AND FINISH TURNOUT

TRAINING

5x TRAINING,
FREE PLAY

kids 'n Youth

Our KnY-Camps are especially for children and teenagers aged 13 - 17 years. In addition to two training sessions a day, we offer an extensive range of leisure activities (all-day supervision). The kids are guided by motivated coaches in professional sessions and can discover their enthusiasm for beach volleyball or build on already gained experience and work specifically on their game. A great group experience with lots of fun awaits the active kids!

PARTICIPANTS

UP TO 80

TURNOVERS

GET TO KNOW YOU AND FINAL TOURNAMENT

TRAINING

5x
TRAINING

kids 'n
Youth

Our KnY-Camps are especially for children and teenagers aged 13 - 17 years. In addition to two training sessions a day, we offer an extensive range of leisure activities (all-day supervision). The kids are guided by motivated coaches in professional sessions and can discover their enthusiasm for beach volleyball or build on already gained experience and work specifically on their game. A great group experience with lots of fun awaits the active kids!

PARTICIPANTS

UP TO 80

TURNOVERS

GET TO KNOW YOU AND FINAL TOURNAMENT

TRAINING

5x
BEACHVOLLEYBALL

WeekendCamps

weekend camps

With our Weekend Camps you can bridge the cold season a bit and spend a weekend in the sand, and of course with lots of beach volleyball action. You can expect 2 days of professional training with experienced coaches, a tournament and free play. And also off the court we will provide a family atmosphere with welcome drinks and a joint dinner.

PARTICIPANTS

10-40

GET TOGETHER

WELCOME DRINKS & DINNER TOGETHER

TRAINING

4x TRAINING á 1,5 STD., FREE PLAY AND 1 TURNOUT

Always stay up to date

Register now for our newsletter and be the first to know what's new.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Camparten

Trainerin erklärt Teilnehmern Beachvolleyball

TIME OUT 'N
TRAINING

Bei unseren Time Out & Training-Camps wird neben viel Training eine Menge Wert auf Urlaubsgefühle gelegt. Nach dem Training bleibt genug Zeit für zusätzliche Matches oder du entspannst einfach mit netten Menschen in familiärer Atmosphäre an unseren wunderschönen Locations. Die Gruppengröße wird bewusst klein gehalten. Dadurch ergeben sich schnell angenehme Gespräche mit interessanten Leuten. So kannst du perfekt abschalten und die Akkus aufladen.

TEILNEHMENDE​

30 - 60

TUNIERE

KENNENLERN- UND ABSCHLUSSTURNIER

TRAINING

10x TRAINING,
JE 1 THEORIE-, ATHLETIK-, RELAXEINHEIT

PEOPLE
'N PLAY

Hier ist eine Menge los! Für unsere P&P-Camps haben wir uns wunderschöne und große Strände rausgesucht, an denen wir bis zu 40 Beachvolleyball-Felder aufbauen. Der Fokus bei diesen Camps liegt auf viel Spielen und einer Menge Action. Du kannst wahlweise auch den Trainings-Pass hinzubuchen, wenn du neben den Matches gezielt an deinem Spiel arbeiten möchtest. Ob als Gruppe oder alleine, hier findet man immer jemanden für eine spannende Partie Beachvolleyball.

TEILNEHMENDE​

BIS ZU 200

TUNIERE

JEDEN TAG

TRAINING

4x TRAINING (optional), FREE PLAY

Teilnehmende jubeln auf einer Tribüne beim People and Play Camp in Portugal am Praia da Rocha
Teilnehmende jubeln auf einer Tribüne beim People and Play Camp in Portugal am Praia da Rocha

PEOPLE
'N PLAY

Hier ist eine Menge los! Für unsere P&P-Camps haben wir uns wunderschöne und große Strände rausgesucht, an denen wir bis zu 40 Beachvolleyball-Felder aufbauen. Der Fokus bei diesen Camps liegt auf viel Spielen und einer Menge Action. Du kannst wahlweise auch den Trainings-Pass hinzubuchen, wenn du neben den Matches gezielt an deinem Spiel arbeiten möchtest. Ob als Gruppe oder alleine, hier findet man immer jemanden für eine spannende Partie Beachvolleyball.

TEILNEHMENDE​

bis zu 200

TUNIERE

JEDEN TAG

TRAINING

4x BEACHVOLLEYBALL

FnTPnPKnYTnT In Pfaden
Free Time 'n Training Camp

Free Time
'n Training

Unsere Free Time & Training-Camps sind für alle, die nach einem guten Mix zwischen Sport und Freizeit suchen und/oder auch einfach den Geldbeutel ein bisschen schonen möchten. Vormittags hast du eine Trainingssession und der Nachmittag steht dann zur freien Verfügung. Ob eine Partie mit den anderen Gästen zocken, Remote Work, einen Ausflug ins schöne Umland machen oder einfach ein gutes Buch am Strand lesen – hier kannst du deinen Nachmittag gestalten, wie du es möchtest.

TEILNEHMENDE

30 - 60

TUNIERE

KENNENLERN- UND ABSCHLUSS- TURNIER

TRAINING

5x TRAINING,
FREE PLAY

kids 'n Youth

Unser KnY-Camps sind speziell für Kinder und Jugendliche im Alter von 13 – 17 Jahren. Neben zwei Trainingseinheiten am Tag bieten wir ein umfangreiches Freizeitangebot (Ganztagsbetreuung). Die Kids werden von motivierten Coaches in professionellen Einheiten angeleitet und können so ihre Begeisterung für Beachvolleyball entdecken oder aber an bereits gesammelte Erfahrungen anknüpfen und gezielt an ihrem Spiel arbeiten. Ein tolles Gruppenerlebnis mit jeder Menge Spaß wartet auf die Aktiven!

TEILNEHMENDE

BIS ZU 80

TUNIERE

KENNENLERN- UND ABSCHLUSSTURNIER​

TRAINING

5x
TRAINING

kids 'n
Youth

Unser KnY-Camps sind speziell für Kinder und Jugendliche im Alter von 13 – 17 Jahren. Neben zwei Trainingseinheiten am Tag bieten wir ein umfangreiches Freizeitangebot (Ganztagsbetreuung). Die Kids werden von motivierten Coaches in professionellen Einheiten angeleitet und können so ihre Begeisterung für Beachvolleyball entdecken oder aber an bereits gesammelte Erfahrungen anknüpfen und gezielt an ihrem Spiel arbeiten. Ein tolles Gruppenerlebnis mit jeder Menge Spaß wartet auf die Aktiven!

TEILNEHMENDE

BIS ZU 80

TUNIERE

KENNENLERN- UND ABSCHLUSSTURNIER​

TRAINING

5x
BEACHVOLLEYBALL

Immer auf dem laufenden bleiben

Registriere dich jetzt für unseren Newsletter und erfahre immer als erstes was es neues gibt.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner