Usedom

BALTIC SEA - GERMANY

TIME OUT 'N TRAINING

Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp
from
660 €

At a glance

beach volleyball

10x training,
1x each athletics-, relax- & theory-unit, final tournament, free-play

Accommodation

Hotel with single and double rooms, vacation resort with bungalows & cottages

Catering

Forsthaus Damerow: full board (breakfast and lunch buffet, 3-course menu in the evening)

Ferienresort Damerow: meals can be added optionally

Check-In/Out

Lodging: Saturday from 3pm,
Camp: Saturday from 3pm,
Training starts: Monday 9:30/11:00am
Camp ends: Saturday after breakfast

Location

Off to Usedom. Here you play on the beautiful beach of the Baltic resort Koserow. Experience the charm of the beautiful landscape and its surroundings. Baltic Sea, fine sandy beach, dunes, forest and meadows as well as the backwater and a still relatively untouched nature make up the flair of this seaside resort on the narrowest part of the island of Usedom.

Here you will find more information and impressions about the Island Usedom and also in particular about the Baltic seaside resort Koserow.

June

17.06.-24.06.

24.06.-01.07.

 

THE WEEK AT A GLANCE

 

  • Saturday: Arrival day with check-in from 3 pm & Free Play possibly small tournament format.
  • Sunday: optional joint excursion (not included in the price), "Beat / Team-Up the Coaches" in the afternoon, official welcome in the evening
  • Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: one beach volleyball training session in the morning and one in the afternoon, in two staggered blocks (family-friendly).
  • Wednesday: Workshop-Wednesday, free choice of workshops
  • Friday: training in the morning, final tournament in the afternoon, final party in the evening
  • Saturday: after breakfast departure
  • Good to know:
    Athletics, Relaxation and Theory Unit: flexible, will be integrated into the schedule on site.


Saturday is the arrival and departure day of a camp week (so for 2023 our trips will be extended by one night, from 6 to 7 nights). At the beginning of your camp you can check in with our event team on Saturday from 3pm, the afternoon is available for free play (there may also be a small tournament format). On Sunday we offer a common excursion in the morning, which you can book optionally in the booking process. In the afternoon there will be a "Beat / Team-Up the Coaches", so you can already play against or with our coaches before the camp or watch with a cool drink, before it comes to the official welcome and subsequent dinner at about 18:30.

SPORT

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday morning and afternoon training sessions are held in two blocks (e.g. parents can also train staggered). Wednesday and Friday are exceptions. On Wednesdays, workshops are offered that can be freely booked, so that the day can be freely organized and combined with an excursion into the surrounding area. On Friday, the last training session takes place in the morning before the big final tournament is played in the afternoon. The athletics, relax and theory unit will be integrated into the schedule on site.

Who knows, maybe there'll be a coaches' match in the evening after the training sessions, which you can watch with a cool drink in your hand.

more

Training & Game

In our Time Out 'n Training Camp on Usedom at the Baltic Sea you already have the complete beach volleyball program and the extra program (theory, athletics and relaxation unit) included.

This is mandatory if you want to practice/play beach volleyball on site (unless you are really just a guest/family attachment).

A training group consists of a maximum of 6 players. Due to the small training groups you will get more frequent feedback on technique and tactics from our coaches during your beach volleyball training.

Of course, you can use the free courts at any time for free play. If you still don't have enough, you can book extra training sessions with our coaches on some days.


The complete package:

  • Up to 10 beach volleyball training sessions
  • max. 6 players per training group
  • 1 athletics unit
  • 1 Relax unit
  • 1 theory unit
  • Final tournament
  • Free Play
more

GROUP & SKILLS

No matter if you just want to start with beach volleyball, have an intermediate level or already have a lot of tournament experience as an advanced player - at our camp on Usedom you will get exactly what you need. We have the right coach for every level and together we can take your game to the next level. Beach volleyball is a team sport and we are one big, joint team on site. #eachoneteachone

    • beginners
    • Medium level
    • Advanced

You can't estimate your level? Then have a look here.

On Usedom you will be at the camp with up to 58 other participants per week. The group size is deliberately chosen to create a family atmosphere and to give all participants the maximum beach volleyball input. This gives all participants and the Beach me team time to get to know each other before and after the training.

~ 58 participants per week

more
Food at beach volleyball camp on Usedom

Damerow forester's lodge: 

Let the Forsthaus restaurant team spoil you with culinary delights before, during and after your training sessions. The cuisine of the Forsthaus Damerow has an excellent reputation. In addition to a rich breakfast buffet, with everything your heart desires, there is an athlete-friendly lunch buffet and a choice of 3-course menus for dinner. You can choose between several excellent creations (fish, meat, vegetarian). Especially venison and regional fish are a delight in the Forsthaus and are not only appreciated in the surrounding area.

 

Vacation resort Damerow: 

Also our camp on Usedom unfortunately does not stop at inflation, which is why there must be a crisp price surcharge compared to last year. This additional price is mainly determined by the increased cost of food. The Forsthaus offers extremely high-quality food - in order to maintain this quality, a corresponding adjustment of the price had to be made.
However, in order to make the camp bookable even with a smaller budget, we offer the possibility to stay in the resort, outside the hotel, and not to book the food there. The bungalows and cottages all have a very well equipped kitchen, which is why it is possible to cater for yourself here. We hope that the camp is so possible for all travel budgets.

The Forsthaus Damerow offers you extensive possibilities to be active besides volleyball. Two tennis and badminton courts as well as an archery range are available for free directly on the hotel grounds. We can also borrow bicycles and kayaks free of charge. In order to regenerate your muscles after the training or to switch off completely, the facility offers great relaxation possibilities (sauna as well as wellness and relaxation oasis). And of course the Beach me spirit will not be neglected and we will organize Beach me evenings together.

Kayak rental, archery range, beach me evenings...

Archery facility at beach volleyball camp on Usedom

The climate on Usedom is characterized by the sea climate (Baltic Sea) and continental climate (Poland), which leads to the above-average sunshine duration on the island. Coupled with the fresh, salty sea air, the climate on Usedom is beneficial for body and mind.  

In the summer months of June, July and August, temperatures of over 20°C are almost always reached. Perfect weather for an active vacation like our beach volleyball camps.

Vacation resort Damerow

In a wooded area in the immediate vicinity of the Hotel & Restaurant Forsthaus Damerow is the vacation resort Damerow, with various semi-detached vacation homes (2-3 adults/children) and bungalows (2 adults). Here you have the possibility to book the catering optionally. If you don't want that, you can also simply cater for yourself in the well-equipped kitchen of the bungalows.The restaurant of the Forsthaus Damerow, various active offers and also the wellness area with sauna and pool (low entrance fee) can be used by all residents.

The accommodation is located not far from the Koserow Baltic Sea beach, as well as the backwater with in-house boat dock.

Bungalows with self catering (full board optionally available)

MORE
Forester's house Damerow

The 4-star Hotel Forsthaus Damerow is located in the green heart of the so-called Amber Spas. At this point of the island, the Baltic Sea and the Achterwasser are only 170 m away from each other. The facility offers us a high level of comfort with great individual ambience to feel good and regenerate after our training sessions. You can find more information on the accommodation page.

Different room categories incl. full board

MORE

What you still have to take care of

ARRIVAL

The arrival and departure is organized by you independently. We are always helpful in finding suitable transportation. From the train station Koserow we offer you a transfer service after arrangement and fee.

EQUIPMENT

Apart from your private playing clothes and equipment, we provide everything you need to play beach volleyball. In addition, we will provide you with water for the training that you can fill yourself. So that you are personally well equipped for the training, we recommend that you pack the following things:

Headgear, sunglasses, sunscreen, swim shorts/ tank top or bikini/sports shirt, towel, water bottle.

More Time out 'n Training Camps

Chalkidiki Time out 'n Training Header
Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp

May/June

Possidi West Beach

Greece - Chalkidiki

relaxed, family atmosphere, training with the view of Olympus, breathtaking sunsets

20.05.-27.05.23

27.05.-03.06.23

Sardinia Costa Rei Beach
Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp

May/June

Costa Rei

ITALY - SARDINIA

relaxed, family atmosphere, delicious Italian food, sea like in the Caribbean, finest white sandy beach, bungalows 100m from the sea

20.05.-27.05.23

27.05.-03.06.23

Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp

June

Usedom

GERMANY - Baltic Sea

relaxed, family, lots of nature, Baltic Sea flair

17.06.-24.06.23

24.06.-01.07.23

Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp

July

Schladitz lake

GERMANY - Leipzig

familiar, many other active sport possibilities

22.07.-29.07.23

from
555 €
Beach volleyball camp Portugal Camp header
Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp

April

Praia dos Três Irmãos

Portugal - Alvor

Algarve pure, family, relaxed, beautiful nature, exclusive beach

01.04.-08.04.23

08.04.-15.04.23

15.04.-22.04.23

Chalkidiki Time out 'n Training Header
Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp

June

Possidi West Beach

Greece - Chalkidiki

relaxed, family atmosphere, training with the view of Olympus, breathtaking sunsets

03.06.-10.06.23

10.06.-17.06.23

The total prices listed are per person and include 1 week beach volleyball camp (up to 10 beach volleyball training sessions, 1x athletics, 1x relax, 1x theory unit, final tournament and free play) incl. 7 nights accommodation (in the forester's house with full board, in the resort with self-catering). The resort tax must be paid additionally on site (currently 2€ per day).

Vacation resort Damerow (summer 2023)

AccommodationCateringbeach volleyballPrice per person from

bungalow Without cateringTraining Pass TnT660 €

cottage Without cateringTraining Pass TnT760 €

Forsthaus Damerow (summer 2023)

AccommodationCateringbeach volleyballPrice per person from

Single room Full boardTraining Pass TnT1480 €

Double room Full boardTraining Pass TnT1380 €
7 days camp button

Always stay up to date

Register now for our newsletter and be the first to know what's new.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Usedom

OSTSEE - DEUTSCHLAND

TIME OUT 'N TRAINING

Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp
ab
660 €

Auf einen Blick

Beachvolleyball

10x Training,
je 1x Athletik-, Relax- & Theorie-Einheit, Abschlussturnier, Free-Play

Unterkunft

Hotel mit Einzel- und Doppelzimmer Zimmern, Ferienresort mit Bungalows & Ferienhäusern

Verpflegung

Forsthaus Damerow: Vollpension (Frühstücks- und Mittagsbuffet, 3-Gänge-Menü am Abend)

Ferienresort Damerow: Verpflegung optional hinzubuchbar

Check-In/Out

Unterkunft: Samstag ab 15 Uhr,
Camp: Samstag ab 15 Uhr,
Trainingsbeginn: Montag 9:30/11.00 Uhr
Campende: Samstag nach dem Frühstück

Location

Ab nach Usedom. Hier spielst du am wunderschönen Strand des Ostseebades Koserow. Erlebe den Reiz der schönen Landschaft und seiner Umgebung. Ostsee, feinsandiger Strand, Dünen, Wald und Wiesen sowie das Achterwasser und eine noch relativ unberührte Natur machen das Flair dieses Badeortes an der schmalsten Stelle der Insel Usedom aus.

Hier findest du weitere Informationen und Impressionen über die Insel Usedom und auch im Speziellen über das Ostseebad Koserow.

Juni

17.06.-24.06.

24.06.-01.07.

 

DIE WOCHE IM ÜBERBLICK

 

  • Samstag: Anreisetag mit Check-In ab 15 Uhr & Free Play ggf. kleines Turnierformat
  • Sonntag: optional gemeinsamer Ausflug (nicht im Preis inbegriffen), „Beat / Team-Up the Coaches“ am Nachmittag, offizielle Begrüßung am Abend
  • Montag, Dienstag, Donnerstag: jeweils vormittags und nachmittags eine Beachvolleyball-Trainingseinheit in zwei versetzten Blöcken (familienfreundlich)
  • Mittwoch: Workshop-Wednesday, frei wählbare Workshops
  • Freitag: vormittags Training, nachmittags Abschlussturnier, abends Abschlussparty
  • Samstag: nach dem Frühstück Abreise
  • Good to know:
    Athletik-, Relax- und Theorie-Einheit: flexibel, werden vor Ort in den Zeitplan integriert


Samstag ist An- und auch wieder Abreisetag einer Camp-Woche (für 2023 verlängern sich unsere Reisen also um eine Nacht, von 6 auf 7 Nächte). Zu Beginn deines Camps kannst du Samstags ab 15 Uhr bei unserem Event-Team einchecken, der Nachmittag steht zum Free Play zur Verfügung (ggf. wird es auch ein kleines Turnierformat geben). Am Sonntag bieten wir vormittags einen gemeinsamen Ausflug an, diese kannst du im Buchungsprozess optional hinzu buchen. Am Nachmittag gibt es dann ein „Beat / Team-Up the Coaches“, ihr könnt also schon vor dem Camp gegen oder mit unseren Trainern zocken oder mit einem kühlen Drink zuschauen, ehe es dann gegen ca. 18:30 Uhr zur offiziellen Begrüßung und anschließendem Dinner kommt.

SPORT

Montag, Dienstag und Donnerstag finden vormittags und nachmittags die Trainingseinheiten jeweils in zwei Blöcken statt (hier können z.B. auch Eltern versetzt trainieren). Ausnahmen stellen Mittwoch und Freitag dar. Mittwochs werden frei buchbare Workshops angeboten, sodass sich der Tag frei gestalten und mit einem Ausflug in die Umgebung verbinden lässt. Am Freitag findet morgens das letzte Training statt, ehe nachmittags dann das große Abschlussturnier gespielt wird. Die Athletik-, Relax- und Theorie-Einheit werden vor Ort in den Zeitplan integriert.

Wer weiß, vielleicht gibt’s abends im Anschluss an die Trainings auch mal ein Match der Coaches, welches du dir mit einem kühlen Drink in der Hand anschauen kannst.

mehr

Training & Spiel

In unserem Time Out ’n Training Camp auf Usedom an der Ostsee hast du bereits das komplette Beachvolleyball-Programm und das extra Programm (Theorie-, Athletik- und Relax-Einheit) inklusive.

Dies ist obligatorisch, wenn du vor Ort Beachvolleyball trainieren/spielen möchtest (es sei denn, du bist wirklich nur Gast bzw. Familienanhang).

Eine Trainingsgruppe besteht aus maximal 6 Spieler*innen. Durch die kleinen Trainingsgruppen bekommst du häufiger Rückmeldungen zu Technik und Taktik von unseren Trainer*innen während deines Beachvolleyball Trainings.

Zum Free-Play stehen dir natürlich jederzeit die freien Courts zur Verfügung. Solltest du dann immer noch nicht genug haben, kannst du an einigen Tagen noch extra Trainingseinheiten bei unseren Coaches dazu buchen.


Das Komplettpaket:

  • Bis zu 10 Beachvolleyball-Trainingseinheiten
  • max. 6 Spieler*innen pro Trainingsgruppe
  • 1 Athletik-Einheit
  • 1 Relax-Einheit
  • 1 Theorie-Einheit
  • Abschlussturnier
  • Free-Play
mehr

GRUPPE & SKILLS

Egal ob du gerade erst mit dem Beachvolleyball beginnen möchtest, ein mittleres Spiel-Level hast oder bereits als fortgeschrittene*r Spieler*in viel Turniererfahrung aufweist – bei unserem Camp auf Usedom bekommst du genau das, was du brauchst. Wir haben für jede Leistungsklasse den richtigen Coach und können so dein Spiel gemeinsam auf das nächste Level heben. Beachvolleyball ist Teamsport und wir sind vor Ort ein großes, gemeinsames Team. #eachoneteachone

    • Beginner
    • Medium Level
    • Advanced

Du kannst dein Level nicht einschätzen? Dann schau mal hier.

Auf Usedom bist du pro Woche mit bis zu 58 weiteren Teilnehmenden im Camp. Die Gruppengröße ist bewusst so gewählt, weil wir so eine familiäre Atmosphäre schaffen und allen Teilnehmenden den maximalen Beachvolleyball-Input geben können. Dadurch bleibt allen Teilnehmenden und dem Beach me Team auch vor und nach dem Training Zeit, sich kennenzulernen und auszutauschen.

~ 58 Teilnehmende pro Woche

mehr
Essen im Beachvolleyball Camp auf Usedom

Forsthaus Damerow: 

Lass Dich vor, während und nach den Trainingseinheiten vom Restaurant-Team des Forsthauses kulinarisch verwöhnen. Die Küche des Forsthaus Damerow hat einen exzellenten Ruf. Neben einem reichhaltigem Frühstücksbuffet, mit allem was das Herz begehrt, gibt es ein sportlergerechtes Mittagsbuffet sowie verschieden wählbare 3-Gänge-Menüs zum Abendessen. Dabei kannst Du Dich zwischen mehreren vorzüglichen Kreationen entscheiden (Fisch, Fleisch, Vegetarisch). Gerade Wildfleisch und der regionale Fisch sind im Forsthaus ein Hochgenuss und nicht nur im näheren Umfeld sehr geschätzt.

 

Ferienresort Damerow: 

Auch unser Camp auf Usedom macht vor der Inflation leider nicht halt, weshalb es hier leider einen knackigen Preis-Aufschlag im Vergleich zum letzten Jahr geben muss. Dieser Mehrpreis wird hauptsächlich durch die gestiegenen Kosten bei den Lebensmitteln bestimmt. Das Forsthaus bietet ein extrem hochwertiges Essen an – um diese Qualität aufrechtzuerhalten musste eine entsprechende Anpassung des Preises erfolgen.
Damit das Camp aber auch mit schmalerem Budget buchbar ist, bieten wir die Möglichkeit im Ferienresort, außerhalb des Hotels zu übernachten und dort die Verpflegung nicht mitzubuchen. Die Bungalows und Ferienhäuser verfügen alle über eine sehr gut ausgestattete Küche, weshalb es hier möglich ist, sich selbst zu verpflegen. Wir hoffen, dass das Camp so für alle Reise-Budgets möglich ist.

Das Forsthaus Damerow bietet dir vor Ort umfangreiche Möglichkeiten auch neben dem Volleyball aktiv zu sein. So stehen uns direkt auf dem Hotelgelände zwei Tennis- und Badmintonplätze sowie eine Bogenschießanlage zur freien Verfügung. Ebenfalls kostenlos ist für uns die Entleihung von Fahrrädern und Kajaks. Um Deine Muskeln nach dem Training wieder zu regenerieren oder aber mal komplett abzuschalten, bietet die Anlage tolle Entspannungsmöglichkeiten (Sauna sowie Wellness- und Entspannungs-Oase). Und natürlich kommt auch der Beach me Spirit nicht zu kurz und wir werden gemeinsame Beach me Abende veranstalten.

Kajakverleih, Bogenschießanlage, Beach me Abende…

Bogenschieß-Anlage im Beachvolleyball Camp auf Usedom

Das Klima auf Usedom ist vom  Meeresklima (Ostsee) und Kontinentalklima (Polen) geprägt, was zur überdurchschnittlich langen Sonnenscheindauer auf der Insel führt. Gepaart mit der frischen, salzhaltigen Seeluft ist das Klima auf Usedom wohltuend für Körper und Geist.  

In den Sommermonaten Juni, Juli und August werden fast immer Temperaturen von über 20°C erreicht. Perfektes Wetter also für einen Aktivurlaub wie unsere Beachvolleyball Camps.

Ferienresort Damerow

In einem Waldstück in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hotel & Restaurant Forsthaus Damerow liegt das Ferienresort Damerow, mit verschiedenen Doppel-Ferienhäuser (2-3 Erwachsene/Kinder) und Bungalows (2 Erwachsene). Hier besteht die Möglichkeit die Verpflegung optional hinzuzubuchen. Wenn du das nicht möchtest, kann man sich auch einfach in den gut ausgestatteten Küche der Bungalows selbst verpflegen.Das Restaurant des Forsthaus Damerow, verschiedene Aktiv-Angebote und auch der Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und Pool (geringer Eintrittspreis) können von allen Bewohnern genutzt werden.

Die Unterkünfte befinden sich unweit des Koserower Ostseestrandes, sowie das Achterwasser mit hauseigenem Bootsanleger.

Bungalows mit Selbstverpflegung (Vollpension optional hinzubuchbar)

MEHR
Forsthaus Damerow

Das 4 Sterne Hotel Forsthaus Damerow liegt im grünen Herzen der sogenannten Bernsteinbäder. An dieser Stelle der Insel liegen Ostsee und Achterwasser nur 170 m voneinander entfernt. Die Anlage bietet uns einen hohen Komfort mit tollem individuellen Ambiente zum Wohlfühlen und Regenerieren nach unseren Trainingseinheiten. Mehr Infos findest du auf der Seite der Unterkunft.

Verschiedene Zimmerkategorien inkl. Vollpension

MEHR

Worum du dich
noch kümmern musst

ANREISE

Die An- sowie Abreise wird von dir eigenständig organisiert. Wir sind dir jeder Zeit bei der Suche nach geeigneten Transportmöglichkeiten behilflich. Ab dem Bahnhof Koserow bieten wir dir nach Absprache und Gebühr einen Transferservice an.

EQUIPMENT

Abgesehen von deiner privaten Spielkleidung und deinem privaten Equipment stellen wir alles, was du zum Beachvolleyballspielen benötigst. Außerdem bekommst du über uns Wasser für das Training zum Selbstabfüllen. Damit du persönlich bestens für das Training ausgerüstet bist, empfehlen wir dir folgende Dinge einzupacken:

Kopfbedeckung, Sonnenbrille, Sonnencreme, Badeshorts/Tanktop bzw. Bikini/Sportshirt, Handtuch, Trinkflasche

WEitere Time out 'n Training Camps

Chalkidiki Time out 'n Training Header
Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp

Mai/Juni

Possidi West Beach

Griechenland - Chalkidiki

entspannt, familiäre Atmosphäre, trainieren mit dem Blick auf den Olymp, atemberaubende Sonnenuntergänge

20.05.-27.05.23

27.05.-03.06.23

ab
940 €
Sardinien Costa Rei Strand
Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp

Mai/Juni

Costa Rei

ITALIEN - SARDINIEN

entspannt, familiär, köstliches italienisches Essen, Meer wie in der Karibik, feinster weißer Sandstrand, Bungalows 100m vom Meer entfernt

20.05.-27.05.23

27.05.-03.06.23

ab
900 €
Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp

Juni

Usedom

DEUTSCHLAND

entspannt, familiär, viel Natur, Ostsee-Flair

18.06.-24.06.23

25.06.-01.07.23

ab
660 €
Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp

Juli

Leipzig

DEUTSCHLAND

familiär, viele andere Aktivsportmöglichkeiten

22.07.-29.07.23

ab
555 €
Beachvolleyball camp Portugal Camp header
Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp

April

Praia dos Três Irmãos

Portugal - Alvor

Algarve pur, familiär, entspannt, traumhafte Natur, exklusiver Strand

01.04.-08.04.23

08.04.-15.04.23

15.04.-22.04.23

ab
1080 €
Chalkidiki Time out 'n Training Header
Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp

Juni

Possidi West Beach

Griechenland - Chalkidiki

entspannt, familiäre Atmosphäre, trainieren mit dem Blick auf den Olymp, atemberaubende Sonnenuntergänge

03.06.-10.06.23

10.06.-17.06.23

ab
1020 €

Die aufgelisteten Gesamtpreise sind pro Person angegeben und enthalten 1 Woche Beachvolleyballcamp (Bis zu 10 Beachvolleyball-Trainingseinheiten, 1x Athletik-, 1x Relax-, 1x Theorie-Einheit, Abschlussturnier und Free Play) inkl. 7 Übernachtungen (im Forsthaus mit Vollpension, im Ferienresort mit Selbstverpflegung). Die Kurtaxe muss vor Ort zusätzlich gezahlt werden (aktuell 2€ pro Tag)

Ferienresort Damerow (Sommer 2023)

UnterkunftVerpflegungBeachvolleyballPreis pro Person ab

Bungalow Ohne VerpflegungTraining Pass TnT660 €

Ferienhaus Ohne VerpflegungTraining Pass TnT760 €

Forsthaus Damerow (Sommer 2023)

UnterkunftVerpflegungBeachvolleyballPreis pro Person ab

Einzelzimmer VollpensionTraining Pass TnT1480 €

Doppelzimmer VollpensionTraining Pass TnT1380 €
7 Tage Camp Button

Immer auf dem laufenden bleiben

Registriere dich jetzt für unseren Newsletter und erfahre immer als erstes was es neues gibt.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner