PRAIA DA ROCHA

PORTIMAO - PORTUGAL

People 'n Play

People 'n Play Beach Volleyball Camp
from
460 €

At a glance

beach volleyball

every day tournaments, free-play, 4x training (1,5 hours each - optional additional booking)

Accommodation

Choice of two 4* hotels, different room categories

Catering

Half board, breakfast / dinner with local and international dishes, also vegetarian/vegan

Check-In/Out

Lodging: Saturday from 3pm,
Camp: Saturday from 3pm,
Training starts: Monday 9:30/11:00
Camp ends: Saturday after breakfast

Location

Praia da Rocha in Portugal in the Algarve is one of the largest sports beaches in Europe. The huge sandy beach is located directly on the Atlantic Ocean and in the immediate vicinity of the beautiful, typical rocky coast. Accordingly, beautiful hours can be enjoyed away from the beach volleyball in the great ambience of the cliffs. The beach offers an incredible amount of space for sports activities, so that many surfing providers as well as providers for other water sports can be found here. If not here, where else should we organize one of our beach volleyball camps? On site we have various information about all other sports possibilities and in the evening you can find one or the other bar if you want.

Here you can find more information and impressions about the beach in the Algarve: Praia da Rocha

Dates '23

April

01.04. - 08.04.

08.04. - 15.04.

October

14.10. - 21.10.

21.10. - 28.10.

SCHEDULE

THE WEEK AT A GLANCE

 

  • Saturday: Arrival day with check-in & get-to-know-you tournament
  • Sunday: Optional joint hike to the most beautiful beach of the Algarve, Praia dos Três Irmãos, in the morning or Free Play, "Beat / Team-Up the Coaches" in the afternoon, official welcome in the evening.
  • Monday to Thursday: Training (mornings)
  • Monday to Friday: tournaments (afternoons, except Friday all day)
  • Saturday: After breakfast departure

 

Saturday is the arrival and departure day of a camp week (for 2023 our trips will be extended by one night, from 6 to 7 nights). At the beginning of your camp, you can check in with our event team on Saturday from 3pm, before we then hold a get-to-know-you tournament from around 4:30pm. Don't worry if you arrive later: the mode is chosen in such a way that you can join or quit at any time. On Sunday morning we offer a hike to the most beautiful beach of the Algarve, the Praia dos Três Irmãos, which you can book optionally.

 

In the afternoon there will be a "Beat / Team-Up the Coaches" event, so you can already play against/with our coaches & trainers before the camp or watch with a cool drink, before it comes to the official welcome around 6:30 pm.

 

SPORT
The training sessions always take place in the morning from Monday to Thursday (in each case in two blocks - so e.g. parents can train staggered). In the afternoon, from Monday to Thursday, various tournaments are held. Friday is completely reserved for our big final tournament. You can participate in all our tournaments - no matter if you have a camp pass or a training pass - for free if you register in time. And who knows, maybe there will be another match of the coaches in the evening after the tournaments, which you can watch with a cool drink in your hand. Of course there will be enough courts for free play during the trainings and tournaments (for this you need the camp pass).


Add-On:
On Monday and Friday we offer, outside the regular training and tournament times, additional special beach volleyball workshops for a fair fee.

more

BEACH VOLLEYBALL

Training & Game

At our People 'n Play Camps at Praia da Rocha in Portugal you can create your own beach volleyball program. Basically, your booking includes the camp pass. This is mandatory if you want to play beach volleyball on site (unless you are really only a guest or family member).


a) +180 EUR -> Camp Pass (mandatory):
Free participation in all tournaments for 1 camp week, free play, free loan of balls and use of all other camp facilities (athletics tower, chill-out area) as well as the spa tax included. In addition, there is free admission to the closing party and all other side events.


b) +120 EUR -> Training Pass:
In addition to the Camp Pass you can book the Training Pass and receive 4 training sessions of 1.5 hours each every morning from Monday - Thursday (according to the Beach me training schedule). Training takes place in groups of maximum 8 persons.


Add on:
Regardless of whether you choose the Camp or the Camp and Training Pass, you also have the option of booking a workshop offer or individual/team training on site.


+++New since October 2022+++

Next Generation Program (per child 180 EUR ):

At Praia da Rocha we have the Next Generation offer in the program. Children aged 8-13 years learn here (from Monday-Thursday) the technical and playful basics of beach volleyball with a lot of fun. So the adults can enjoy the training sessions and the time for free play in the morning and the kids can find new friends for the time of their vacation.

more

GROUP & SKILLS

Whether you are just starting to play beach volleyball, have an intermediate level of play or even already have a lot of tournament experience - at our beach volleyball camp in Portugal you will get exactly what you need. We have the right coach for every level of play and can develop your game together. 

#eachoneteachone

  • beginners
  • Medium level
  • Advanced
  •  

You can't estimate your level? Then have a look here.

With up to 200 participants per week, a lot of action is guaranteed at our beach volleyball camp at Praia da Rocha in the Algarve. The group is deliberately chosen larger so that we create an optimal environment for competition, training, free play, side events and above all a lot of fun. Despite the group size, the special Beach me - vibe is not lost and you always somehow have the feeling to be among friends.

~ 200 participants per week

more

To the online booking

Next generation program

New at Beach me at Praia da Rocha since 2022 - the Next Generation program. Here your child at the age of 8 - 13 years can learn the first technical basics in beach volleyball. Playfully and with a lot of fun, your child can try out beach volleyball every day and make new friends for the time of your vacation, while you yourself can relax and enjoy your training. 

The perfect beach volleyball vacation for the whole family. From Monday to Thursday your child will be supervised for 3 hours in the morning. The first part of each session consists of beach volleyball oriented training and in the second part we try to apply what we have learned in game forms.

Cost: 180 EUR per child. You have the possibility to select this option in the booking process.

Next generation program child with beach volleyball
Good Food Banner

Food

Our hotel prices all include half board - a delicious and rich breakfast buffet and a varied dinner buffet with local and international dishes are therefore included. Each dinner also includes a soft drink, a beer or a glass of wine for you. Lunch, however, is not included in the hotel price. For this we have a cooperation with a restaurant directly on the beach. The lunch offer of Casalinho awaits you with fair prices, beach me discount and direct view on our beach volleyball courts. Water is available for filling on the beach during the whole camp. To save the environment from plastic waste, please make sure to bring your own water bottle to the camp (alternatively, you can purchase a water bottle through us).

  • Breakfast buffet (included when booking a hotel through Beach me)
  • Lunch (not included in the hotel booking. Fair prices and Beach me discount at our partner restaurant on the beach).
  • Dinner buffet (included when booking a hotel through Beach me)

Events

Not only on but also off the court we have a lot to offer at our beach volleyball camp at Praia da Rocha. Those who have not yet exhausted themselves enough after a long day on the beach can look forward to relaxing bars and other locations in the evenings. In order to keep the special beach me feeling even after the training, we always try to go to a common location in the evening to get to know each other better and to exchange ideas. The hosts always look forward to the Beach me crew and offer cool drinks in a relaxed atmosphere at fair prices. At the end of each week, we turn the night into day again and really let it rip at the legendary closing party.

If you would like to explore the surroundings of Portimão, you can look ofrward to small beaches and beautiful small towns with great flair.

Bar evenings, closing party

Evening atmosphere at Praia da Rocha

Climate

The best time to travel along the Algarve is from April to November. In April/May it slowly gets warmer, temperatures hover around a pleasant 20°C and there is almost no precipitation. The sea also heats up slowly and has a refreshing 19°C at this time. Best conditions for relaxed beach volleyball training.

In October, the average temperatures at Praia da Rocha are around 20°C . Also the sea is still heated up from the summer and invites, with pleasant 22°C, to cool down after the training. . Since it is no longer oppressively hot, but still very pleasant, so a very good time for an active vacation.

more

Accommodation

Hotel da Rocha

The Hotel da Rocha is one of two local hotels you can choose from. It is a modern 4* hotel, just 200m from the beach and with a breathtaking view of the Atlantic Ocean. You have the choice between different accommodation options (price from 350 EUR per week including breakfast and dinner). At Hotel da Rocha we can even accommodate small groups in Family Apartments. You register alone but don't want a single room? No problem, we will put you together with other participants. You want to book additional nights in the hotel? No problem, just contact us.

  • Single room
  • Double room
  • Multi-person room, family room

For more impressions of the hotel, take a look here:

MORE
Hotel Jupiter

The Hotel Jupiter is in no way inferior to the Hotel da Rocha in terms of proximity to the camp. Here, too, you sleep in a 4* hotel a stone's throw away from the great beach and the fields. In addition, you have the possibility to play billiards in the spacious lobby, to use the in-house pool or fitness room or to relax in the modern spa area. You can choose between different room types - single or double, with or without sea view or even family suite - almost everything is possible here. Even if you are traveling alone, you can share a room if necessary. We will then try to book you in a room together with another participant.

If you have any questions, just contact us. You can also find more information about the hotel here:

MORE

What you still have to take care of

ARRIVAL

In general, the arrival and departure is organized by you independently. We offer transfer services between Faro airport / Portimão train station and our camp. You will receive all further information in the booking process. For a quick arrival we recommend a flight to Faro or for those who want to save money Lisbon
(Good to know: From Lisbon there is a nice and cheap train connection to Portimão. If the flights to Faro are too expensive for you, you can make a detour via Lisbon and travel to our camp by train).
You are also welcome to arrive 1-2 days earlier or depart later to secure your suitable or even the cheapest flight. Besides the cost saving you have the advantage that you can use our fields for gambling or explore the surroundings of Praia da Rocha 1-2 days before or after the camp. Transfer service offer from Faro airport and Portimão train station

We are happy to help you with your travel planning!

We will be happy to help you find suitable flights and/or further transport options - just send us an e-mail to info@beachme.de or through +49 (0) 40 3073 7970.

We recommend the flight search via kayak.com. Here you can search for prices with +/-2 days variance and find the best and cheapest flights for you. Currently, there are good deals from Hamburg to Faro from 193 euros or from Berlin even direct flights from 146 euros (as of 07.11.22). 

EQUIPMENT

Apart from your private playing clothes and equipment, we provide everything you need to play beach volleyball. In addition, we will provide you with water for the training to fill yourself. So that you are personally well equipped for the training, we recommend that you pack the following things:

Headgear, Sunglasses & sunscreen, Swim shorts/tank top or bikini/sports shirt, towel, water bottle

All camps in Portimao

Portugal Portimao Show Match
People 'n Play Beach Volleyball Camp

April

Praia da Rocha

Portugal - Portimao

lots of action and games, beach close to the city, largest sports beach in Europe, beach volleyball mecca

01.04.-08.04.23

08.04.-15.04.23

Portugal Portimao Show Match
People 'n Play Beach Volleyball Camp

October

Praia da Rocha

Portugal - Portimao

lots of action and games, beach close to the city, largest sports beach in Europe, beach volleyball mecca

14.10. - 21.10.23

21.10. - 28.10.23

Portugal Free Time 'n Training Camp

April/May

Praia da Rocha

Portugal - Portimao

largest sports beach in Europe, beach volleyball mecca Algarve, plenty of free time for self-expression

22.04.-29.04.23

29.04.-06.05.23

Portugal Free Time 'n Training Camp

October

Praia da Rocha

Portugal - Portimao

largest sports beach in Europe, beach volleyball mecca Algarve, plenty of free time for self-expression

30.09.-07.10.23

07.10.-14.10.23

PRICES

IMPORTANT:

All listed prices are per person based on full occupancy of the respective room type and include accommodation with half board in the hotel as well as the camp pass. Other beach volleyball packages such as the training pass and transfers, if applicable, will be added to these prices in the booking process.

Hotel da Rocha (Spring 2023)

AccommodationCateringbeach volleyballPrice per person from

Single room Half boardCamp Pass PnP780 €

Double room Half boardCamp Pass PnP540 €

Shared room (shared) Half boardCamp Pass PnP460 €

Hotel Jupiter (Spring 2023)

AccommodationCateringbeach volleyballPrice per person from

Single room Half board (including drinks at dinner)Camp Pass PnP780 €

Double room Half board (including drinks at dinner)Camp Pass PnP560 €

Hotel da Rocha (Fall 2023)

AccommodationCateringbeach volleyballPrice per person from

Single room Half boardCamp Pass PnP780 €

Double room Half boardCamp Pass PnP540 €

Shared room (shared) Half boardCamp Pass PnP460 €

Hotel Jupiter (Fall 2023)

AccommodationCateringbeach volleyballPrice per person from

Single room Half board (including drinks at dinner)Camp Pass PnP780 €

Double room Half board (including drinks at dinner)Camp Pass PnP560 €

Extras

beach volleyballPrice per person

  Training Pass PnP+120 €
7 nights instead of 6 Note

Always stay up to date

Register now for our newsletter and be the first to know what's new.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

PRAIA DA ROCHA

PORTIMAO - PORTUGAL

People 'n Play

People 'n Play Beachvolleyball Camp
ab
460 €

Auf einen Blick

Beachvolleyball

jeden Tag Turniere, Free-Play, 4x Training (je 1,5 Std. - optional hinzubuchbar)

Unterkunft

Auswahl aus zwei 4*-Hotels, verschiedene Zimmerkategorien

Verpflegung

Halbpension, Frühstück / Abendessen mit lokalen und internationalen Speisen, auch vegetarisch/vegan

Check-In/Out

Unterkunft: Samstag ab 15 Uhr,
Camp: Samstag ab 15 Uhr,
Trainingsbeginn: Montag 9:30/11.00
Campende: Samstag nach dem Frühstück

Location

Der Praia da Rocha in Portugal an der Algarve ist einer der größten Sportstrände Europas. Der riesige Sandstrand liegt direkt am Atlantik und in unmittelbarer Nähe zur wunderschönen, typischen Felsenküste. Entsprechend lassen sich abseits des Beachvolleyballs schöne Stunden im tollen Ambiente der Steilküste genießen. Der Strand bietet unglaublich viel Platz für Sportaktivitäten, sodass sich hier auch viele Surf-Anbieter sowie Anbieter für weitere Wassersportarten befinden. Wenn nicht hier, wo also sonst sollten wir eines unserer Beachvolleyball Camps veranstalten? Vor Ort haben wir diverse Informationen zu allen weiteren Sportmöglichkeiten parat und Abends kann man hier, wenn man möchte, die ein oder andere Bar finden.

Hier findest Du weitere Informationen und Impressionen über den Strand an der Algarve: Praia da Rocha

Termine '23

April

01.04. – 08.04.

08.04. – 15.04.

Oktober

14.10. – 21.10.

21.10. – 28.10.

SCHEDULE

DIE WOCHE IM ÜBERBLICK

 

  • Samstag: Anreisetag mit Check-In & Kennenlernturnier
  • Sonntag: Optional gemeinsame Wanderung zum schönsten Strand der Algarve, dem Praia dos Três Irmãos, am Vormittag oder Free Play, „Beat / Team-Up the Coaches“ am Nachmittag, offizielle Begrüßung am Abend
  • Montag bis Donnerstag: Training (vormittags)
  • Montag bis Freitag: Turniere (nachmittags, außer Freitag ganztägig)
  • Samstag: Nach dem Frühstück Abreise

 

Samstag ist An- und zugleich auch wieder Abreisetag einer Camp-Woche (Für 2023 verlängern sich unsere Reisen also um eine Nacht, von 6 auf 7 Nächte). Zu Beginn deines Camps kannst du Samstags ab 15 Uhr bei unserem Event-Team einchecken, ehe wir dann ab ca. 16:30 Uhr ein Kennenlernturnier veranstalten. Keine Sorge, falls du später anreist: der Modus ist so gewählt, dass du jederzeit einsteigen und auch aufhören kannst. Am Sonntag bieten wir vormittags eine gemeinsame Wanderung zum schönsten Strand der Algarve, dem Praia dos Três Irmãos, diesen kannst du optional dazu buchen.

 

Am Nachmittag gibt es dann ein „Beat / Team-Up the Coaches“ Event, ihr könnt also schon vor dem Camp gegen/mit unseren Trainern & Trainerinnen zocken oder mit einem kühlen Drink zuschauen, ehe es dann gegen ca. 18:30 Uhr zur offiziellen Begrüßung kommt.

 

SPORT
Die Trainingseinheiten finden immer vormittags von Montag bis Donnerstag statt (jeweils in zwei Blöcken – so können z.B. Eltern versetzt trainieren). Nachmittags werden von Montag bis Donnerstag verschiedene Turniere veranstaltet. Der Freitag ist komplett für unser großes Abschlussturnier vorgesehen. Bei all unseren Turnieren kannst du – egal ob mit Camp-Pass oder Trainings-Pass – for free nach rechtzeitiger Anmeldung teilnehmen. Und wer weiß, vielleicht gibt’s dann abends im Anschluss der Turniere ja auch nochmal ein Match der Coaches, welches ihr euch mit ‘nem kühlen Drink in der Hand anschauen könnt. Natürlich bleiben auch während der Trainings und der Turniere genügend Courts zum Free Play frei (hierfür benötigst du den Camp-Pass).


Add-On:
Am Montag und am Freitag bieten wir, außerhalb der regulären Trainings- und Turnierzeiten, zusätzlich spezielle Beachvolleyball-Workshops gegen eine faire Gebühr an.

mehr

BEACHVOLLEYBALL

Training & Spiel

Bei unseren People ’n Play Camps am Praia da Rocha in Portugal kannst du dir dein eigenes Beachvolleyball-Programm zusammenstellen. Grundsätzlich enthält deine Buchung den Camp-Pass. Dieser ist obligatorisch, wenn du vor Ort Beachvolleyball spielen möchtest (es sei denn, du bist wirklich nur Gast bzw. Familienanhang).


a) +180 EUR –> Camp-Pass (obligatorisch): 
1 Camp-Woche lang kostenlose Teilnahme an allen Turnieren, Free Play, kostenfreies Ausleihen von Bällen und Nutzung aller weiteren Camp-Einrichtungen (Athletik-Tower, Chill-Out-Area) sowie die Kurabgabe inklusive. Zusätzlich gibt es freien Eintritt zur Abschlussparty und allen weiteren Side-Events.


b) +120 EUR –> Trainings-Pass: 
Zusätzlich zum Camp-Pass kannst du den Trainings-Pass buchen und erhältst 4 Trainingseinheiten á 1,5 Stunden immer vormittags von Montag – Donnerstag (gemäß dem Beach me Trainingszeitplan). Trainiert wird in Gruppen von maximal 8 Personen.


Add on:
Egal, ob du den Camp- oder den Camp- und Trainings-Pass wählst, hast du zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, vor Ort ein Workshop-Angebot oder Individual-/ Teamtrainings zu buchen.


+++Neu seit Oktober 2022+++

Next-Generation-Program (pro Kind 180 EUR ):

Am Praia da Rocha haben wir das Next Generation Angebot mit im Programm. Kinder im Alter von 8-13 Jahren lernen hier (von Montag-Donnerstag) die technischen und spielerischen Grundlagen des Beachvolleyballs mit viel Spaß kennen. So können die Erwachsenen am Vormittag die Trainingseinheiten und die Zeit zum freien Spielen genießen und die Kids neue Freunde für die Zeit des Urlaubs finden.

mehr

GRUPPE & SKILLS

Egal ob du gerade erst mit dem Beachvolleyball beginnen möchtest, mittleres Spiel-Level hast oder sogar bereits viel Turniererfahrung aufweist – bei unserem Beachvolleyball Camp in Portugal bekommst du genau das, was du brauchst. Wir haben für jedes Spiel-Level den richtigen Coach und können so dein Spiel gemeinsam weiterentwickeln. 

#eachoneteachone

  • Beginner
  • Medium Level
  • Advanced
  •  

Du kannst dein Level nicht einschätzen? Dann schau mal hier.

Mit bis zu 200 Teilnehmenden pro Woche ist in unserem Beachvolleyball Camp am Praia da Rocha an der Algarve eine Menge Action garantiert. Die Gruppe ist bewusst größer gewählt, damit wir eine optimale Umgebung für Wettkampf, Training, freies Spielen, Side-Events und vor allem eine Menge Spaß schaffen. Trotz der Gruppengröße geht der spezielle Beach me – Vibe nicht verloren und man hat immer irgendwie das Gefühl unter Freunden zu sein.

~ 200 Teilnehmende pro Woche

mehr

Zur Onlinebuchung

Next generation program

Seit 2022 neu bei Beach me am Praia da Rocha – das Next Generation Programm. Hier kann dein Kind im Alter von 8 – 13 Jahren die ersten technischen Grundlagen im Beachvolleyball erlernen. Spielerisch und mit viel Spaß kann dein Kind das Thema Beachvolleyball täglich erproben und neue Freunde für die Zeit des Urlaubs finden, während du selbst dein Training entspannt wahrnehmen kannst. 

Der perfekte Beachvolleyball Urlaub für die ganze Familie. Von Montag bis Donnerstag wird dein Kind vormittags 3 Stunden betreut. Der erste Teil jeder Einheit besteht aus Beachvolleyball-orientiertem Training und im zweiten Teil wird das Erlernte versucht in Spielformen anzuwenden.

Kosten: 180 EUR pro Kind. Du hast die Möglichkeit diese Option im Buchungsprozess auszuwählen.

Next generation program Kind mit Beachvolleyball
Good Food Banner

Essen

Unsere Hotelpreise enthalten alle Halbpension – ein leckeres und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet  sowie ein abwechslungsreiches Dinnerbuffet mit lokalen und internationalen Speisen sind somit inklusive. Bei jedem Dinner ist zudem ein Softdrink, ein Bier oder ein Glas Wein für dich mit dabei. Das Mittagessen ist hingegen nicht im Hotelpreis enthalten. Hierfür haben wir eine Kooperation mit einem Restaurant direkt am Strand. Das Lunch-Angebot des Casalinho erwartet dich mit fairen Preisen, Beach me Rabatt und direktem Blick auf unsere Beachvolleyball-Courts. Wasser gibt es während des gesamten Camps am Strand zum Abfüllen. Um die Umwelt vor Plastikmüll zu bewahren, bringe bitte unbedingt deine eigene Trinkflasche mit zum Camp (alternativ kannst du auch eine Trinkflasche über uns erwerben).

  • Frühstücksbuffet (bei einer Hotelbuchung über Beach me inklusive)
  • Mittagstisch (nicht in der Hotelbuchung enthalten. Faire Preise und Beach me Rabatt bei unserem Partner-Restaurant am Strand)
  • Dinnerbuffet (bei einer Hotelbuchung über Beach me inklusive)

Events

Nicht nur auf, sondern auch neben dem Court haben wir bei unserem Beachvolleyball-Camp am Praia da Rocha einiges im Angebot. Wer sich nach einem langen Tag am Strand noch nicht genug ausgepowert hat, kann sich an den Abenden auf entspannte Bars und andere Locations freuen. Damit das besondere Beach me-Feeling auch nach dem Training bleibt, versuchen wir abends immer eine gemeinsame Location anzusteuern, um uns dort besser kennenzulernen und auszutauschen. Die Wirte freuen sich immer auf die Beach me – Crew und bieten coole Drinks in entspannter Atmosphäre zu fairen Preisen. Am Ende jeder Woche machen wir dann zusammen nochmal die Nacht zum Tag und lassen es auf der  legendären Abschlussparty richtig krachen.

Wer die Umgebung von Portimão erkunden möchte, kann sich auf kleine Traumstrände und schöne Kleinstädte mit tollem Flair freuen.

Bar-Abende, Abschlussparty

Abendstimmung am Praia da Rocha

Klima

Die beste Reisezeit entlang der Algarve ist von April bis November. Im April/Mai wird es langsam wärmer, die Temperaturen bewegen sich bei  angenehmen 20 °C und es gibt so gut wie keinen Niederschlag. Auch das Meer heizt sich langsam auf und hat um diese Zeit erfrischende 19°C. Beste Voraussetzungen für entspanntes Beachvolleyball-Training.

Im Oktober betragen die durchschnittlichen Temperaturen am Praia da Rocha um die 20°C . Auch das Meer ist noch aufgeheizt vom Sommer und lädt, mit angenehmen 22°C, zu einer Abkühlung nach dem Training ein. . Da es nicht mehr drückend heiß, aber immer noch sehr angenehm ist, also eine sehr gut Zeit für einen Aktivurlaub.

mehr

Unterkunft

Hotel da Rocha

Das Hotel da Rocha ist eines von zwei Hotels vor Ort zwischen denen du wählen kannst. Es handelt sich hierbei um ein modernes 4*-Hotel, nur knapp 200m vom Strand entfernt und auf Wunsch mit atemberaubendem Blick direkt auf den Atlantik. Du hast die Wahl zwischen verschiedenen Unterkunftsvarianten (Preis ab 350 EUR pro Woche inklusive Frühstück und Abendessen). Im Hotel da Rocha können wir sogar kleine Gruppen in Family Apartments unterbringen. Du meldest dich alleine an, willst aber kein Einzelzimmer? Kein Problem, wir legen dich mit anderen Teilnehmenden zusammen. Du möchtest zusätzliche Nächte im Hotel buchen? Kein Problem, kontaktiere uns einfach.

  • Einzelzimmer
  • Doppelzimmer
  • Mehrpersonen-Zimmer, Familien-Zimmer

Für mehr Eindrücke vom Hotel schau doch mal hier vorbei:

MEHR
Hotel Jupiter

Das Hotel Jupiter steht dem Hotel da Rocha in Sachen Camp-Nähe in nichts nach. Auch hier schläfst du in einem 4*-Hotel einen Katzensprung vom tollen Strand und den Feldern entfernt. Zusätzlich hast du die Möglichkeit im weitläufigen Foyer Billard zu spielen, den hauseigenen Pool oder Fitnessraum zu nutzen oder im modernen Spa-Bereich zu entspannen. Du kannst zwischen verschiedenen Zimmertypen wählen – ob Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer, mit oder ohne Meerblick oder sogar Familiensuite – hier ist fast alles möglich. Auch wenn Du alleine reist, kannst du dir ggf. ein Zimmer teilen. Wir versuchen dann,  dich mit einem weiteren Teilnehmenden zusammen auf ein Zimmer zu buchen.

Solltest du Fragen haben, meld dich einfach bei uns. Weitere Infos zum Hotel findest du auch hier:

MEHR

Worum du dich
noch kümmern musst

ANREISE

Generell wird die An- und Abreise von dir eigenständig organisiert. Zwischen dem Flughafen Faro / Bahnhof Portimão und unserem Camp bieten wir Transferservices an. Alle weiteren Infos dazu erhältst du dann im Buchungsprozess. Für eine schnelle Anreise empfehlen wir grundsätzlich einen Flug nach Faro oder für Sparfüchse Lissabon
(Good to know: Ab Lissabon gibt es eine schöne und preisgünstige Bahnverbindung nach Portimão. Wem die Flüge nach Faro also zu kostspielig sind, kann einen Abstecher über Lissabon machen und mit der Bahn zu unserem Camp anreisen).
Du kannst auch gerne schon 1-2 Tage früher an- oder später abreisen und dir so deinen passenden oder auch den günstigsten Flug sichern. Neben der Kostenersparnis hast du außerdem den Vorteil, dass du so zusätzlich 1-2 Tage vor oder nach dem Camp unsere Felder zum Zocken nutzen oder die Umgebung vom Praia da Rocha erkunden kannst. Transferservice-Angebot ab dem Flughafen Faro und dem Bahnhof Portimão

Wir sind gerne bei deiner ReisEplanung behilflich!

Wir helfen gern bei der Suche nach geeigneten Flügen und/oder weiteren Transportmöglichkeiten – schreib uns dazu einfach eine E-Mail an info@beachme.de oder durch +49 (0) 40 3073 7970. 

Wir empfehlen die Flugsuche über kayak.de. Hier kannst du nach Preisen mit +/-2 Tage Varianz suchen und so die beste und günstigsten Flüge für dich finden. Aktuell gibt es z.B. gute Angebote ab Hamburg nach Faro ab 193 Euro oder ab Berlin sogar Direktflüge ab 146 Euro (Stand: 07.11.22). 

EQUIPMENT

Abgesehen von deiner privaten Spielkleidung und deinem privaten Equipment stellen wir alles, was du zum Beachvolleyballspielen benötigst. Außerdem bekommst du über uns Wasser für das Training zum Selbstabfüllen. Damit du persönlich bestens für das Training ausgerüstet bist, empfehlen wir dir folgende Dinge einzupacken:

Kopfbedeckung, Sonnenbrille & Sonnencreme, Badeshorts/Tanktop bzw. Bikini/Sportshirt, Handtuch, Trinkflasche

Alle Camps in Portimao

Portugal Portimao Show Match
People 'n Play Beachvolleyball Camp

April

Praia da Rocha

Portugal - Portimao

viel Action und Spielen, stadtnaher Strand, größter Sportstrand Europas, Beachvolleyball-Mekka

01.04.-08.04.23

08.04.-15.04.23

ab
460 €
Portugal Portimao Show Match
People 'n Play Beachvolleyball Camp

Oktober

Praia da Rocha

Portugal - Portimao

viel Action und Spielen, stadtnaher Strand, größter Sportstrand Europas, Beachvolleyball-Mekka

14.10. – 21.10.23

21.10. – 28.10.23

ab
460 €
Portugal Free Time 'n Training Camp

April/Mai

Praia da Rocha

Portugal - Portimao

größter Sportstrand Europas, Beachvolleyball-Mekka Algarve, viel freie Zeit zur Selbstgestaltung

15.04.-22.04.23

22.04.-29.04.23

29.04.-06.05.23

ab
700 €
Portugal Free Time 'n Training Camp

Oktober

Praia da Rocha

Portugal - Portimao

größter Sportstrand Europas, Beachvolleyball-Mekka Algarve, viel freie Zeit zur Selbstgestaltung

30.09.-07.10.23

07.10.-14.10.23

ab
700 €

PREISE

WICHTIG:

Alle aufgelisteten Preise sind pro Person bei Vollbelegung der jeweiligen Zimmerart angegeben und enthalten Übernachtung mit Halbpension im Hotel sowie den Camppass. Andere Beachvolleyball-Pakete wie der Trainingspass und ggf. Transfers kommen bei diesen Preisen im Buchungsprozess noch hinzu.

Hotel da Rocha (Frühjahr 2023)

UnterkunftVerpflegungBeachvolleyballPreis pro Person ab

Einzelzimmer HalbpensionCamp Pass PnP780 €

Doppelzimmer HalbpensionCamp Pass PnP540 €

Mehrbettzimmer (geteilt) HalbpensionCamp Pass PnP460 €

Hotel Jupiter (Frühjahr 2023)

UnterkunftVerpflegungBeachvolleyballPreis pro Person ab

Einzelzimmer Halbpension (inkl. Getränke zum Abendessen)Camp Pass PnP780 €

Doppelzimmer Halbpension (inkl. Getränke zum Abendessen)Camp Pass PnP560 €

Hotel da Rocha (Herbst 2023)

UnterkunftVerpflegungBeachvolleyballPreis pro Person ab

Einzelzimmer HalbpensionCamp Pass PnP780 €

Doppelzimmer HalbpensionCamp Pass PnP540 €

Mehrbettzimmer (geteilt) HalbpensionCamp Pass PnP460 €

Hotel Jupiter (Herbst 2023)

UnterkunftVerpflegungBeachvolleyballPreis pro Person ab

Einzelzimmer Halbpension (inkl. Getränke zum Abendessen)Camp Pass PnP780 €

Doppelzimmer Halbpension (inkl. Getränke zum Abendessen)Camp Pass PnP560 €

Extras

BeachvolleyballPreis pro Person

  Training Pass PnP+120 €
7 statt 6 Nächte Hinweis

Immer auf dem laufenden bleiben

Registriere dich jetzt für unseren Newsletter und erfahre immer als erstes was es neues gibt.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner