Perdepera

SARDINIA - ITALY

People 'n Play

People 'n Play Beach Volleyball Camp
from
600 €

At a glance

beach volleyball

every day tournaments, free-play, 4x training (1,5 hours each - optional additional booking)

Accommodation

4* Hotel Perdepera Resort, various room categories

Catering

Half board, breakfast / dinner with local and international dishes, also vegetarian/vegan

Check-In/Out

Accommodation: Saturday from 3 pm,
Camp: Saturday from 3 pm,
Start of training: Monday 9:30/11:00 am
End of camp: Saturday after breakfast

Location

The Spiaggia di Perd'e Pera is a picturesque stretch of coastline on the Italian island of Sardinia. The beach landscape is characterized by its natural beauty, fine golden sand and crystal-clear, turquoise waters. The name "Perd'e Pera" literally means "lost stone" and refers to the rocky formation that stretches along the edge of the beach, giving the place a unique atmosphere. The wide beach offers ideal conditions for playing beach volleyball.

Surrounded by an unspoiled Mediterranean landscape, the Spiaggia di Perd'e Pera offers the opportunity to relax in the midst of nature and enjoy the Mediterranean lifestyle. The sea invites you to swim and snorkel, while the surrounding nature offers ideal vantage points for nature lovers or hikers. 

With its clear water and fine sand, the Spiaggia di Perd'e Pera is not just a place for sun worshippers, but the perfect location for our new People 'n Play Camp.

Dates '24

October

12.10. - 19.10.
19.10. - 26.10.

 

SCHEDULE

THE WEEK AT A GLANCE 


  • Saturday: Arrival day with check-in & free play
  • Sunday: Optional joint excursion/activity in the morning or free play, in the afternoon from 3 p.m. welcome and get-to-know-you tournament
  • Monday to Thursday: Training (mornings)
  • Monday to Friday: tournaments (afternoons, except Friday all day)
  • Saturday: After breakfast departure

Saturday is the arrival and departure day of a camp week. At the beginning of your camp, you can check in with our event team from 3 pm on Saturday and use the day to arrive, explore the area or use the fields for free play. On Sunday we offer a joint excursion/activity in the morning, which you can optionally book on site or use the fields for free play.

In the afternoon we will start at 3 pm with the official welcome and our get-to-know-you tournament, where you can get to know the other participants in a relaxed atmosphere.


SPORT
The training sessions always take place in the morning from Monday to Thursday (in each case in two blocks - so e.g. parents can train staggered). In the afternoon, from Monday to Thursday, various tournaments are held. Friday is completely reserved for our big final tournament. You can participate in all our tournaments - no matter if you have a camp pass or a training pass - for free if you register in time. And who knows, maybe there will be another match of the coaches in the evening after the tournaments, which you can watch with a cool drink in your hand. Of course there will be enough courts for free play during the trainings and tournaments (for this you need the camp pass).


Add-On:
On Monday and Friday we offer, outside the regular training and tournament times, additional special beach volleyball workshops for a fair fee.


more

BEACH VOLLEYBALL

Training & Game

At our People 'n Play camps, you can put together your own beach volleyball program. Your booking always includes the camp pass. This is mandatory if you want to play beach volleyball on site (unless you are really only a guest or family member).


a) +180 EUR -> Camp Pass (mandatory):
Free participation in all tournaments for 1 camp week, free play, free loan of balls and use of all other camp facilities (athletics tower, chill-out area) as well as the spa tax included. In addition, there is free admission to the closing party and all other side events.


b) +120 EUR -> Training Pass:
In addition to the Camp Pass you can book the Training Pass and receive 4 training sessions of 1.5 hours each every morning from Monday - Thursday (according to the Beach me training schedule). Training takes place in groups of maximum 8 persons.


Add-on:
Regardless of whether you choose the camp or the camp and training pass, you also have the option of booking a workshop or individual/team training on site.


more

GROUP & SKILLS

Whether you're just starting out with beach volleyball, have an intermediate level of play or already have a lot of tournament experience - at our beach volleyball camp in Sardinia, you'll get exactly what you need. We have the right coach for every level of play and can develop your game together. 

#eachoneteachone

  • beginners
  • Medium level
  • Advanced
  •  

You can't estimate your level? Then have a look here.

With up to 120 participants per week, our beach volleyball camp on Perd'e Pera beach guarantees plenty of action. The group is deliberately larger so that we can create an optimal environment for competition, training, free play, side events and, above all, lots of fun. Despite the group size, the special beach me vibe is not lost and you always have the feeling of being among friends.

 

~ up to 120 participants per week

more

To the online booking

Next generation program

New at Beach me at Praia da Rocha since 2022 - the Next Generation program. Here your child at the age of 8 - 13 years can learn the first technical basics in beach volleyball. Playfully and with a lot of fun, your child can try out beach volleyball every day and make new friends for the time of your vacation, while you yourself can relax and enjoy your training. 

The perfect beach volleyball vacation for the whole family. From Monday to Thursday your child will be supervised for 3 hours in the morning. The first part of each session consists of beach volleyball oriented training and in the second part we try to apply what we have learned in game forms.

Cost: 180 EUR per child. You have the possibility to select this option in the booking process.

Next generation program child with beach volleyball

Food

A delicious breakfast buffet and a varied dinner buffet with local and international dishes await you at Perdepera Resort. House wine and water are also included with every dinner. Lunch, however, is not included in the hotel price. However, you have the option of ordering à la carte at the beach restaurant and enjoying your lunch with a view of the beach. 

Bottled water is available on the beach throughout the camp. To save the environment from plastic waste, please bring your own drinking bottle to the camp (alternatively you can also purchase a drinking bottle from us).

  • Breakfast buffet (included)
  • Lunch (not included in the hotel booking. à la carte beach restaurant)
  • Dinner buffet (included)

Events

In addition to the beach volleyball court, our camp in Perdepera has many other highlights in store for you. Free bike rental options allow you to explore the surrounding nature. Those who prefer walking can look forward to picturesque hikes that lead to the best viewpoints in the region. The evenings are of course organized in the familiar Beach me style - relaxed drinks on the beach, dancing together and cosy evenings together. Together we want to make the week an unforgettable experience. And not to forget: our closing party on Friday, where we want to end the week together with you and turn night into day.

Evenings together, excursions, graduation party

Climate

Perd'e Pera Beach in October offers a pleasant climate for active sports and beach volleyball in particular. Temperatures are typically in the mild range during this month, creating ideal conditions for sports activities on the beach. The average air temperature is often between 20 and 25 degrees Celsius, while the water is still pleasantly warm from the summer.

 The stable weather conditions in October offer the best conditions for our beach camp. 

more

Accommodation

Perdepera Resort

Located in the former province of Ogliastra on the east coast of Sardinia, the Perdepera Resort stretches along the edge of Cardedu and owes its name to the picturesque beach in the immediate vicinity.

The resort comprises 131 self-contained bungalows, including double, triple and family rooms, which are harmoniously laid out amidst colorful gardens. You can book superior and standard rooms with different numbers of occupancy.

Each room offers a comprehensive range of facilities, including a minibar, TV, air conditioning and a spacious terrace where you can enjoy sport-free moments to the full.

MORE

What you still have to take care of

ARRIVAL

In general, you are responsible for organizing your own arrival and departure. We offer transfer services between Olbia or Cagliari airport and our camp. You will receive all further information in the booking process. For a quick arrival, we generally recommend a flight to Cagliari, as the transfer is slightly shorter than from Olbia.
You are also welcome to arrive 1-2 days earlier or depart later to ensure you get the best or cheapest flight.

We are happy to help you with your travel planning!

We will be happy to help you find suitable flights and/or further transport options - just send us an e-mail to info@beachme.de or through +49 (0) 40 3073 7970.

We recommend the flight search via kayak.com. Here you can search for prices with +/-2 days variance and find the best and cheapest flights for you. 

EQUIPMENT

Apart from your private playing clothes and equipment, we provide everything you need to play beach volleyball. In addition, we will provide you with water for the training to fill yourself. So that you are personally well equipped for the training, we recommend that you pack the following things:

Headgear, Sunglasses & sunscreen, Swim shorts/tank top or bikini/sports shirt, towel, water bottle

More camps in Sardinia

Drone view of Perdepera Resort
People 'n Play Beach Volleyball Camp

October

Perdepera - *NEW*

ITALY - SARDINIA

Lots of action, delicious Italian food, sea like in the Caribbean, finest white sandy beach

12.10.-19.10.24

19.10.-16.10.24

Two women playing beach volleyball on the beach of Sardinia. In the background a sailboat

October

Costa Rei

ITALY - SARDINIA

relaxed, family atmosphere, delicious Italian food, sea like in the Caribbean, finest white sandy beach, bungalows 100m from the beach

12.10.-19.10.24

19.10.-26.10.24

Sardinia Costa Rei Beach
Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp

October

Costa Rei

ITALY - SARDINIA

relaxed, family atmosphere, delicious Italian food, sea like in the Caribbean, finest white sandy beach, bungalows 100m from the sea

05.10.-12.10.24

Sardinia Costa Rei Beach
Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp

September

Costa Rei

ITALY - SARDINIA

relaxed, family atmosphere, delicious Italian food, sea like in the Caribbean, finest white sandy beach, bungalows 100m from the sea

14.09.-21.09.24

Sardinia Costa Rei Beach
Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp

Sep./Oct.

Costa Rei

ITALY - SARDINIA

relaxed, family atmosphere, delicious Italian food, sea like in the Caribbean, finest white sandy beach, bungalows 100m from the sea

21.09.-28.09.24

28.09.-05.10.24

Impressions from our PnP camp in Portugal

PRICES

IMPORTANT:

All listed prices are per person based on full occupancy of the respective room type and include accommodation with half board in the hotel as well as the camp pass. Other beach volleyball packages such as the training pass and transfers, if applicable, will be added to these prices in the booking process.

Perdepera Resort (low season fall 2024)

AccommodationCateringbeach volleyballPrice per person from

Standard single roomHalf boardCamp Pass PnP900 €
Single room SuperiorHalf boardCamp Pass PnP1060 €

Double room standardHalf boardCamp Pass PnP660 €
Double room SuperiorHalf boardCamp Pass PnP780 €

Standard multi-bed roomHalf boardCamp Pass PnP600 €
Superior multi-bed roomHalf boardCamp Pass PnP680 €

Extras

beach volleyballPrice per person

  Training Pass PnP+120 €

Always stay up to date

Register now for our newsletter and be the first to know what's new.

Stay tuned.
All news, camps & updates on our Whats App channel!

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Perdepera

SARDINIEN - ITALIEN

People 'n Play

People 'n Play Beachvolleyball Camp
ab
600 €

Auf einen Blick

Beachvolleyball

jeden Tag Turniere, Free-Play, 4x Training (je 1,5 Std. - optional hinzubuchbar)

Unterkunft

4*-Hotel Perdepera Resort, verschiedene Zimmerkategorien

Verpflegung

Halbpension, Frühstück / Abendessen mit lokalen und internationalen Speisen, auch vegetarisch/vegan

Check-In/Out

Unterkunft: Samstag ab 15 Uhr,
Camp: Samstag ab 15 Uhr,
Trainingsbeginn: Montag 9:30/11:00 Uhr
Campende: Samstag nach dem Frühstück

Location

Die Spiaggia di Perd’e Pera ist ein malerischer Küstenabschnitt auf der italienischen Insel Sardinien. Die Strandlandschaft zeichnet sich durch ihre natürliche Schönheit, feinen goldenen Sand und das kristallklare, türkisfarbene Wasser aus. Der Name „Perd’e Pera“ bedeutet wörtlich übersetzt „verlorener Stein“ und verweist auf die felsige Formation, die sich am Rande des Strandes erstreckt und dem Ort eine einzigartige Atmosphäre verleiht. Der breite Strand bietet ideale Bedingungen zum Beachvolleyball spielen.

Umgeben von einer unberührten mediterranen Landschaft bietet die Spiaggia di Perd’e Pera die Möglichkeit, inmitten der Natur zu entspannen und das mediterrane Lebensgefühl zu genießen. Das Meer lädt zum Schwimmen und Schnorcheln ein, während die umliegende Natur ideale Aussichtspunkte für Naturliebhaber oder Wanderer bietet. 

Mit seinem klaren Wasser, dem feinen Sand ist die Spiaggia di Perd’e Pera nicht nur ein Ort für Sonnenanbeter, sondern der perfekte Ort für unser neues People ’n Play Camp.

Termine '24

Oktober

12.10. – 19.10.
19.10. – 26.10.

 

SCHEDULE

DIE WOCHE IM ÜBERBLICK 


  • Samstag: Anreisetag mit Check-In & Free Play
  • Sonntag: Optional gemeinsamer Ausflug/Aktivität am Vormittag oder Free Play, nachmittags ab 15 Uhr Begrüßung und Kennenlernturnier
  • Montag bis Donnerstag: Training (vormittags)
  • Montag bis Freitag: Turniere (nachmittags, außer Freitag ganztägig)
  • Samstag: Nach dem Frühstück Abreise

Samstag ist An- und zugleich auch wieder Abreisetag einer Camp-Woche. Zu Beginn deines Camps kannst du Samstags ab 15 Uhr bei unserem Event-Team einchecken und den Tag zum Ankommen nutzen, die Gegend erkunden oder die Felder zum Free Play nutzen. Am Sonntag bieten wir vormittags einen gemeinsamen Ausflug/eine gemeinsame Aktivität an, diesen kannst du optional vor Ort dazubuchen oder die Felder zum Free Play nutzen.

Am Nachmittag starten wir dann ab 15 Uhr in die offizielle Begrüßung und unser Kennenlernturnier, bei dem ihr in entspannter Atmosphäre die anderen Teilnehmenden schon einmal kennenlernen könnt.


SPORT
Die Trainingseinheiten finden immer vormittags von Montag bis Donnerstag statt (jeweils in zwei Blöcken – so können z.B. Eltern versetzt trainieren). Nachmittags werden von Montag bis Donnerstag verschiedene Turniere veranstaltet. Der Freitag ist komplett für unser großes Abschlussturnier vorgesehen. Bei all unseren Turnieren kannst du – egal ob mit Camp-Pass oder Trainings-Pass – for free nach rechtzeitiger Anmeldung teilnehmen. Und wer weiß, vielleicht gibt’s dann abends im Anschluss der Turniere ja auch nochmal ein Match der Coaches, welches ihr euch mit ‘nem kühlen Drink in der Hand anschauen könnt. Natürlich bleiben auch während der Trainings und der Turniere genügend Courts zum Free Play frei (hierfür benötigst du den Camp-Pass).


Add-On:
 Am Montag und am Freitag bieten wir, außerhalb der regulären Trainings- und Turnierzeiten, zusätzlich spezielle Beachvolleyball-Workshops gegen eine faire Gebühr an.


mehr

BEACHVOLLEYBALL

Training & Spiel

Bei unseren People ’n Play Camps kannst du dir dein eigenes Beachvolleyball-Programm zusammenstellen. Grundsätzlich enthält deine Buchung den Camp-Pass. Dieser ist obligatorisch, wenn du vor Ort Beachvolleyball spielen möchtest (es sei denn, du bist wirklich nur Gast bzw. Familienanhang).


a) +180 EUR –> Camp-Pass (obligatorisch): 
1 Camp-Woche lang kostenlose Teilnahme an allen Turnieren, Free Play, kostenfreies Ausleihen von Bällen und Nutzung aller weiteren Camp-Einrichtungen (Athletik-Tower, Chill-Out-Area) sowie die Kurabgabe inklusive. Zusätzlich gibt es freien Eintritt zur Abschlussparty und allen weiteren Side-Events.


b) +120 EUR –> Trainings-Pass: 
Zusätzlich zum Camp-Pass kannst du den Trainings-Pass buchen und erhältst 4 Trainingseinheiten á 1,5 Stunden immer vormittags von Montag – Donnerstag (gemäß dem Beach me Trainingszeitplan). Trainiert wird in Gruppen von maximal 8 Personen.


Add-On:
Egal, ob du den Camp- oder den Camp- und Trainings-Pass wählst, hast du zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, vor Ort ein Workshop-Angebot oder Individual-/ Teamtrainings zu buchen.


mehr

GRUPPE & SKILLS

Egal ob du gerade erst mit dem Beachvolleyball beginnen möchtest, mittleres Spiel-Level hast oder sogar bereits viel Turniererfahrung aufweist – bei unserem Beachvolleyball Camp auf Sardinien bekommst du genau das, was du brauchst. Wir haben für jedes Spiel-Level den richtigen Coach und können so dein Spiel gemeinsam weiterentwickeln. 

 

#eachoneteachone

  • Beginner
  • Medium Level
  • Advanced
  •  

Du kannst dein Level nicht einschätzen? Dann schau mal hier.

Mit bis zu 120 Teilnehmenden pro Woche ist in unserem Beachvolleyball Camp am Strand Perd’e Pera an der Algarve eine Menge Action garantiert. Die Gruppe ist bewusst größer gewählt, damit wir eine optimale Umgebung für Wettkampf, Training, freies Spielen, Side-Events und vor allem eine Menge Spaß schaffen. Trotz der Gruppengröße geht der spezielle Beach me – Vibe nicht verloren und man hat immer irgendwie das Gefühl unter Freunden zu sein.

 

~ bis zu 120 Teilnehmende pro Woche

mehr

Zur Onlinebuchung

Next generation program

Seit 2022 neu bei Beach me am Praia da Rocha – das Next Generation Programm. Hier kann dein Kind im Alter von 8 – 13 Jahren die ersten technischen Grundlagen im Beachvolleyball erlernen. Spielerisch und mit viel Spaß kann dein Kind das Thema Beachvolleyball täglich erproben und neue Freunde für die Zeit des Urlaubs finden, während du selbst dein Training entspannt wahrnehmen kannst. 

Der perfekte Beachvolleyball Urlaub für die ganze Familie. Von Montag bis Donnerstag wird dein Kind vormittags 3 Stunden betreut. Der erste Teil jeder Einheit besteht aus Beachvolleyball-orientiertem Training und im zweiten Teil wird das Erlernte versucht in Spielformen anzuwenden.

Kosten: 180 EUR pro Kind. Du hast die Möglichkeit diese Option im Buchungsprozess auszuwählen.

Next generation program Kind mit Beachvolleyball

Essen

Im Perdepera Resort erwartet euch ein leckeres Frühstücksbuffet sowie ein abwechslungsreiches Dinnerbuffet mit lokalen und internationalen Speisen. Bei jedem Dinner ist zudem der Hauswein und Wasser für euch inklusive. Das Mittagessen ist hingegen nicht im Hotelpreis enthalten. Ihr habt aber die Möglichkeit, am Strandrestaurant à la carte zu bestellen und euer Mittagessen mit Blick auf den Strand zu genießen. 

Wasser gibt es während des gesamten Camps am Strand zum Abfüllen. Um die Umwelt vor Plastikmüll zu bewahren, bringe bitte unbedingt deine eigene Trinkflasche mit zum Camp (alternativ kannst du auch eine Trinkflasche über uns erwerben).

  • Frühstücksbuffet (inklusive)
  • Mittagstisch (nicht in der Hotelbuchung enthalten. Strandrestaurant à la carte)
  • Dinnerbuffet (inklusive)

Events

Neben dem Beachvolleyball-Court hält unser Camp in Perdepera noch viele weitere Highlights für euch bereit. Kostenfreie Fahrradverleihoptionen ermöglichen es euch, die umgebende Natur zu erkunden. Wer lieber zu Fuß unterwegs ist, kann sich auf malerische Wanderungen freuen, die zu den besten Aussichtspunkten der Region führen. Die Abende sind natürlich in bekannter Beach me-Manier gestaltet – entspannte Drinks am Strand, zusammen das Tanzbein schwingen und gemütliche gemeinsame Abende. Zusammen wollen wir die Woche zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis machen. Und nicht zu vergessen: unsere Abschlussparty am Freitag, bei der wir die Woche gemeinsam mit euch ausklingen lassen und die Nacht zum Tag machen wollen.

Gemeinsame Abende, Ausflüge, Abschlussparty

Klima

Der Perd’e Pera Beach im Oktober bietet ein angenehmes Klima für Aktivsport und insbesondere Beachvolleyball. Die Temperaturen liegen in diesem Monat typischerweise im milden Bereich, wodurch sich ideale Bedingungen für sportliche Aktivitäten am Strand ergeben. Die durchschnittliche Lufttemperatur liegt oft zwischen 20 und 25 Grad Celsius, während das Wasser noch angenehm warm vom Sommer ist.

 Die stabilen Wetterbedingungen im Oktober bieten die besten Bedingungen für unser Beachcamp. 

mehr

Unterkunft

Perdepera Resort

In der ehemaligen Provinz Ogliastra an der Ostküste Sardiniens gelegen, erstreckt sich das Perdepera Resort entlang des Randes von Cardedu und verdankt seinen Namen dem malerischen Strand in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Das Resort umfasst 131 eigenständige Villen, darunter Doppel-, Dreibett- und Familienzimmer, die harmonisch inmitten farbenfroher Gärten angelegt sind. Bei uns könnt ihr Superior und Standard Zimmer mit verschiedener Belegungsanzahl buchen.

Jedes Zimmer bietet eine umfassende Ausstattung, zu der eine Minibar, ein Fernseher, Klimaanlage und eine geräumige Terrasse gehören, auf der ihr sportfreie Momente in vollen Zügen genießen können.

MEHR

Worum du dich
noch kümmern musst

ANREISE

Generell wird die An- und Abreise von dir eigenständig organisiert. Zwischen dem Flughafen Olbia oder Cagliari und unserem Camp bieten wir Transferservices an. Alle weiteren Infos dazu erhältst du dann im Buchungsprozess. Für eine schnelle Anreise empfehlen wir grundsätzlich einen Flug nach Cagliari, da der Transfer etwas kürzer ist als von Olbia.
Du kannst auch gerne schon 1-2 Tage früher an- oder später abreisen und dir so deinen passenden oder auch den günstigsten Flug sichern.

Wir sind gerne bei deiner ReisEplanung behilflich!

Wir helfen gern bei der Suche nach geeigneten Flügen und/oder weiteren Transportmöglichkeiten – schreib uns dazu einfach eine E-Mail an info@beachme.de oder durch +49 (0) 40 3073 7970. 

Wir empfehlen die Flugsuche über kayak.de. Hier kannst du nach Preisen mit +/-2 Tage Varianz suchen und so die beste und günstigsten Flüge für dich finden. 

EQUIPMENT

Abgesehen von deiner privaten Spielkleidung und deinem privaten Equipment stellen wir alles, was du zum Beachvolleyballspielen benötigst. Außerdem bekommst du über uns Wasser für das Training zum Selbstabfüllen. Damit du persönlich bestens für das Training ausgerüstet bist, empfehlen wir dir folgende Dinge einzupacken:

Kopfbedeckung, Sonnenbrille & Sonnencreme, Badeshorts/Tanktop bzw. Bikini/Sportshirt, Handtuch, Trinkflasche

Weitere camps auf Sardinien

Drohnenansicht auf Perdepera Resort
People 'n Play Beachvolleyball Camp

Oktober

Perdepera - *NEW*

ITALIEN - SARDINIEN

jede Menge Action, köstliches italienisches Essen, Meer wie in der Karibik, feinster weißer Sandstrand

12.10.-19.10.24

19.10.-16.10.24

Zwei Frauen spielen Beachvolleyball am Strand von Sardinien. Im Hintergrund ein Segelboot

Oktober

Costa Rei

ITALIEN - SARDINIEN

entspannt, familiär, köstliches italienisches Essen, Meer wie in der Karibik, feinster weißer Sandstrand, Bungalows 100m vom Strand entfernt

12.10.-19.10.24

19.10.-26.10.24

Sardinien Costa Rei Strand
Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp

Oktober

Costa Rei

ITALIEN - SARDINIEN

entspannt, familiär, köstliches italienisches Essen, Meer wie in der Karibik, feinster weißer Sandstrand, Bungalows 100m vom Meer entfernt

05.10.-12.10.24

Sardinien Costa Rei Strand
Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp

September

Costa Rei

ITALIEN - SARDINIEN

entspannt, familiär, köstliches italienisches Essen, Meer wie in der Karibik, feinster weißer Sandstrand, Bungalows 100m vom Meer entfernt

14.09.-21.09.24

Sardinien Costa Rei Strand
Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp

Sep./Okt.

Costa Rei

ITALIEN - SARDINIEN

entspannt, familiär, köstliches italienisches Essen, Meer wie in der Karibik, feinster weißer Sandstrand, Bungalows 100m vom Meer entfernt

21.09.-28.09.24

28.09.-05.10.24

Impressionen von unserem PnP Camp in Portugal

PREISE

WICHTIG:

Alle aufgelisteten Preise sind pro Person bei Vollbelegung der jeweiligen Zimmerart angegeben und enthalten Übernachtung mit Halbpension im Hotel sowie den Camppass. Andere Beachvolleyball-Pakete wie der Trainingspass und ggf. Transfers kommen bei diesen Preisen im Buchungsprozess noch hinzu.

Perdepera Resort (Nebensaison Herbst 2024)

UnterkunftVerpflegungBeachvolleyballPreis pro Person ab

Einzelzimmer StandardHalbpensionCamp Pass PnP900 €
Einzelzimmer SuperiorHalbpensionCamp Pass PnP1060 €

Doppelzimmer StandardHalbpensionCamp Pass PnP660 €
Doppelzimmer SuperiorHalbpensionCamp Pass PnP780 €

Mehrbettzimmer StandardHalbpensionCamp Pass PnP600 €
Mehrbettzimmer SuperiorHalbpensionCamp Pass PnP680 €

Extras

BeachvolleyballPreis pro Person

  Training Pass PnP+120 €

Immer auf dem laufenden bleiben

Registriere dich jetzt für unseren Newsletter und erfahre immer als erstes was es neues gibt.

Stay tuned.
All news, camps & updates on our Whats App channel!

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner