LEIPZIG

- Schladitz lake

Germany

KIDS 'N YOUTH

Kids 'n Youth Beach Volleyball Camp
from
485 €

At a glance

beach volleyball

7x training (1.5 hrs. each),
get-to-know-you and final tournament

Accommodation

Campsite,
Tents will be provided

Catering

Half board + packed lunch

Check-In/Out

Start: Sunday 15:00 with the welcome and setting up tents together.
End: Saturday after breakfast

Location

Lake Schladitz is a paradise for sports enthusiasts. Surfing, diving & stand-up paddling are just some of the activities that are possible there besides beach volleyball. This versatile offer makes this spot the perfect location for a great Kids 'n Youth week. So we have many possibilities to make the time away from beach volleyball varied and exciting.

Dates '23

July / August

30.07.-05.08.

SCHEDULE

At the Schladitzer lake near Leipzig we find really optimal conditions for our children and youth beach volleyball camp. We train Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 2x a day, once in the morning and once in the afternoon. In the beginning, we always start a little bit more theoretically in order to work on the basic techniques of beach volleyball, before we incorporate more and more playful training forms from day to day. On Friday we have another training session in the morning before we start our big final tournament in the afternoon. Wednesday is a free day, which we fill with an alternative program.


  • Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 2x training each (morning & afternoon)
  • No beach volleyball on Wednesday, but an alternative programme
  • Friday morning training, afternoon big final tournament
more

BEACH VOLLEYBALL

Training & Game

Whether beginner, intermediate or advanced - at our camp in Leipzig, the children and young people get exactly what they need in training. We divide them into up to 5 training groups on site, so that they can train and play exactly at their respective skill level. In the mornings we train, while in the afternoons we train and/or play out different tournament modes.

  • beginners
  • Medium level
  • Advanced
more

GROUP

At Lake Schladitz we are in camp with up to 30 participants and 4 supervisors. The group is deliberately chosen in this size, because we thus create an optimal environment for training, games, competition, side events and especially a lot of fun. Suitable for children and teenagers aged 13-17 years.

 

  • Up to 30 participants per week
  • Up to 4 carers per week
  • Suitable for children and young people aged 13-17 years old
more

To the online booking

Barbecue at the Kids 'n Youth Camp in Leipzig

Food

After a hearty breakfast, the children and young people can also prepare a packed lunch for the day, fit for the day. Dinner is also taken together directly on the grounds of the resort. This means short distances and plenty of time for the essentials: Beach volleyball.

  • breakfast
  • packed lunch
  • dinner

Events/Excursions

If the kids still have energy and desire after training, we continue with joint activities - whether barbecues, game nights or hikes - we offer the children and young people an all-round entertainment, so that everyone falls tired and happy into bed in the evening.

Excursions, game nights, barbecue

Climate

The end of July, beginning of August is the height of summer in Germany. The maximum temperatures in Leipzig at this time are around a pleasant 25 degrees, - not too hot and not too cold and the perfect time for outdoor sports.  

Accommodation

Camp David Sport Resort

The adjacent campground is perfectly located and offers short distances to the courts and the lake. We will also pitch our tents there. Here we will all together after a long and sporty day let the evening end and recover to give full throttle again the next day.

Camping (tents are provided)

More info about the location can be found here:

Camp David Sport Resort

MORE

What you still have to take care of

ARRIVAL

Arrival and departure is generally organised independently. For children and teenagers travelling from further away, we offer help in finding suitable transport - please contact the Beach me office.

Independent

EQUIPMENT

Apart from the private clothes/equipment we provide everything you need to play beach volleyball. In addition, the children and adolescents are given water for self-bottling training. So that they are well equipped for training, we recommend that you pack the following items:

For sports: headgear, Sunglasses & sunscreen, Swim shorts/tank top or bikini/sports shirt, towel, water bottle

For camping: Sleeping bag, sleeping mat, pillow if necessary (tents will be provided by us).

All Kids 'n Youth Camps

Teenagers Play Beach Volleyball
Kids 'n Youth Beach Volleyball Camp

August

Eckernförde south beach

Germany - Eckernförde

lots of action and games, beach close to the city

30.07.-05.08.23

Beach Volleyball Camp Germany Freiburg Header
Kids 'n Youth Beach Volleyball Camp

August

Freiburg

GERMANY - Freiburg

family, close to nature, a bit of adventure, a lot of fun

20.08.-26.08.23

Youth practice block in training
Kids 'n Youth Beach Volleyball Camp

July/August

Schladitz lake

GERMANY - Leipzig

30.07.-05.08.23

from
485 €

Impressions

PRICES

Camp David Resort (high season summer 2023)

AccommodationCateringbeach volleyballPrice per person from

campsite Full boardTraining Pass KnY485 €

Always stay up to date

Register now for our newsletter and be the first to know what's new.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

LEIPZIG

- Schladitzer See

Deutschland

KIDS 'N YOUTH

Kids 'n Youth Beachvolleyball Camp
ab
485 €

Auf einen Blick

Beachvolleyball

7x Training (je 1,5 Std.),
Kennenlern- und Abschlussturnier

Unterkunft

Campingplatz,
Zelte werden gestellt

Verpflegung

Halbpension + Lunchpaket

Check-In/Out

Start: Sonntag 15:00 Uhr mit der Begrüßung und gemeinsamen Zelte aufbauen.
Ende: Samstag nach dem Frühstück

Location

Der Schladitzer See ist ein Paradies für Sportbegeisterte. Surfen, Tauchen & Stand-Up-Paddling sind nur einige der Aktivitäten, die dort neben Beachvolleyball möglich sind. Dieses vielseitige Angebot macht diesen Spot zur perfekten Location für eine tolle Kids ‘n Youth-Woche. So haben wir viele Möglichkeiten auch die Zeit abseits des Beachvolleyballs abwechslungsreich und spannend zu gestalten.

Termine '23

Juli / August

30.07.-05.08.

SCHEDULE

Am Schladitzer See in der Nähe von Leipzig finden wir wirklich optimale Bedingungen für unser Kinder- und Jugendlichen Beachvolleyball-Camp vor. Trainiert wird Montag, Dienstag und Donnerstag 2x Mal am Tag, einmal vormittags und einmal nachmittags. Dabei starten wir in der Trainingsreihenfolge anfangs immer etwas theoretischer, um an den Grundtechniken des Beachvolleyballs zu feilen, ehe wir von Tag zu Tag immer mehr spielerische Trainingsformen einbauen. Am Freitag gibt es vormittags noch ein Training, ehe wir am Nachmittag in unser großes Abschlussturnier starten. Der Mittwoch ist ein freier Tag, den wir mit Alternativ-Programm füllen.


  • Montag, Dienstag und Donnerstag je 2x Mal Training (vormittags & nachmittags)
  • Mittwoch kein Beachvolleyball, dafür Alternativ-Programm
  • Freitag vormittags Training, nachmittags großes Abschlussturnier
mehr

BEACHVOLLEYBALL

Training & Spiel

Egal ob Einsteiger, Mittleres Niveau oder Fortgeschritten – bei unserem Camp in Leipzig bekommen die Kinder und Jugendlichen im Training genau das, was sie brauchen. Wir teilen vor Ort in bis zu 5 Trainingsgruppen ein, sodass genau auf der jeweiligen Könnensstufe trainiert und gespielt werden kann. Vormittags wird trainiert, während wir nachmittags trainieren und/oder unterschiedliche Turnier-Modi austragen.

  • Beginner
  • Mittleres Niveau
  • Fortgeschritten
mehr

GRUPPE

Am Schladitzer See sind wir mit bis zu 30 Teilnehmenden und 4 Betreuenden im Camp. Die Gruppe ist bewusst in dieser Größe gewählt, weil wir somit eine optimale Umgebung für Training, Spielen, Wettkampf, Side-Events und vor allem eine Menge Spaß schaffen. Geeignet für Kinder und Jugendliche im Alter von 13-17 Jahren.

 

  • Bis zu 30 Teilnehmende pro Woche
  • Bis zu 4 Betreuende pro Woche
  • Geeignet für Kinder und Jugendliche im Alter von 13-17 Jahren
mehr

Zur Onlinebuchung

Grillen beim Kids 'n Youth Camp in Leipzig

Essen

Nach einem reichhaltigen Frühstück bei dem sich die Kinder- und Jugendlichen auch das Lunchpaket für den Tage bereiten können, fit für den Tag. Das Abendessen wird ebenfalls gemeinsam direkt auf dem Gelände des Resorts eingenommen. Das bedeutet kurze Wege und viel Zeit für das Wesentliche: Beachvolleyball.

  • Frühstück
  • Lunchpaket
  • Abendessen

Events/Ausflüge

Wenn die Kids nach dem Training noch Kraft und Lust haben geht es mit gemeinschaftlichen Aktionen weiter – ob gemeinsames Grill, Spieleabende oder Wanderungen – wir bieten den Kindern und Jugendlichen eine rundum Unterhaltung, sodass alle Abends müde und glücklich ins Bett fallen.

Ausflüge, Spieleabende, Grillen

Klima

Ende Juli, Anfang August ist der Hochsommer in Deutschland. Die Höchsttemperaturen in Leipzig bewegen sich zu dieser Zeit um angenehme 25 Grad, – nicht zu heiss und nicht zu kalt und die perfekte Zeit für Outdoor-Sport.  

Unterkunft

Camp David Sport Resort

Der angrenzende Campingplatz ist perfekt gelegen und bietet kurze Wege zu den Courts und an den See. Auch wir werden dort unsere Zelte aufschlagen. Hier werden wir alle gemeinsam nach einem langen und sportlichen Tag den Abend ausklingen lassen und uns erholen, um am nächsten Tag wieder Vollgas zu geben.

Camping (Zelte werden gestellt)

Weitere Infos zur Location gibt es hier:

Camp David Sport Resort

MEHR

Worum du dich
noch kümmern musst

ANREISE

Die An- sowie Abreise wird grundsätzlich eigenständig organisiert. Für Kinder- und Jugendliche, die von weiter entfernt anreisen, bieten wir natürlich bei der Suche nach geeigneten Transportmöglichkeiten Hilfe an – diesbezüglich bitte einfach mit dem Beach me Büro Kontakt aufnehmen.

Eigenständig

EQUIPMENT

Außer der privaten Kleidung/Equipment stellen wir alles, was zum Beachvolleyballspielen benötigt wird. Außerdem bekommen die Kinder und Jugendlichen Wasser für das Training zum selbstabfüllen. Damit sie bestens für das Training ausgerüstet sind, empfehlen wir dir folgende Dinge einzupacken:

Für den Sport: Kopfbedeckung, Sonnenbrille & Sonnencreme, Badeshorts/Tanktop bzw. Bikini/Sportshirt, Handtuch, Trinkflasche

Für das Zelten: Schlafsack, Isomatte, ggf. Kopfkissen (Zelte werden von uns gestellt)

Alle Kids 'n Youth Camps

Jugendliche Spielen Beachvolleyball
Kids 'n Youth Beachvolleyball Camp

August

Eckernförde

Deutschland - Eckernförde

viel Action und Spielen, stadtnaher Strand

30.07.-05.08.23

ab
485 €
Beachvolleyball Camp Deutschland Freiburg Header
Kids 'n Youth Beachvolleyball Camp

August

Freiburg

DEUTSCHLAND

familiär, naturnah, ein bisschen Abenteuer, viel Spass

20.08.-26.08.23

Preise folgen…
Jugendliche üben Block im Training
Kids 'n Youth Beachvolleyball Camp

Juli/August

Leipzig

DEUTSCHLAND

30.07.-05.08.23

ab
485 €

Impressionen

PREISE

Camp David Resort (Hochsaison Sommer 2023)

UnterkunftVerpflegungBeachvolleyballPreis pro Person ab

Zeltplatz VollpensionTraining Pass KnY485 €

Immer auf dem laufenden bleiben

Registriere dich jetzt für unseren Newsletter und erfahre immer als erstes was es neues gibt.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner