Praia dos Três Irmãos

Alvor - PORTUGAL

TIME OUT 'N TRAINING

Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp
from
1080 €

At a glance

beach volleyball

10x training,
1x each athletics-, relax- & theory-unit, final tournament, free-play

Accommodation

Hotel, different room categories

Catering

Full board, buffet with local and international dishes, also vegetarian/vegan

Check-In/Out

Lodging: Saturday from 3pm,
Camp: Saturday from 3pm,
Training starts: Monday 9:30/11:00
Camp ends: Saturday after breakfast

Location

There is not much more to say about this location - it is probably the most exclusive beach volleyball camp environment you can find in Portugal at the Algarve, maybe even in Europe. Directly at the beautiful, typical Portuguese steep coast. The sandy beach is located in a small bay between rocks and palm trees directly on the Atlantic Ocean. Depending on the tide, further small and beautiful beaches can be discovered towards the east. A real dream! A few more infos here.

 

Dates '23

April

01.04. - 08.04.

08.04. - 15.04.

15.04. - 22.04. 

SCHEDULE

THE WEEK AT A GLANCE

 

  • Saturday: Arrival day with check-in from 3 pm & Free Play possibly small tournament format.
  • Sunday: optional excursion to nearby Alvor in the morning (not included in the price), "Beat / Team-Up the Coaches" in the afternoon, official welcome in the evening
  • Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: one beach volleyball training session in the morning and one in the afternoon, in two staggered blocks (family-friendly).
  • Wednesday: Workshop-Wednesday, freely selectable workshop
  • Friday: training in the morning, final tournament in the afternoon, final party in the evening
  • Saturday: after breakfast departure
  • Good to know:
    Athletics, Relaxation and Theory Unit: flexible, will be integrated into the schedule on site.


Saturday is the arrival and departure day of a camp week (so for 2023 our trips will be extended by one night, from 6 to 7 nights). At the beginning of your camp you can check in with our event team on Saturday from 3pm, the afternoon is available for free play (there may also be a small tournament format). On Sunday morning we offer an optional excursion to the nearby town of Alvor. In the afternoon there will be a "Beat / Team-Up the Coaches", so you can already play against or with our coaches before the camp or watch with a cool drink, before it comes to the official welcome and subsequent dinner at about 18:30.

SPORT

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday morning and afternoon training sessions are held in two blocks (e.g. parents can also train staggered). Wednesday and Friday are exceptions. On Wednesdays, workshops are offered that can be freely booked, so that the day can be freely arranged and combined with an excursion in the surrounding area. On Friday, the last training takes place in the morning, before the big final tournament is played in the afternoon. The athletics, relax and theory unit will be integrated into the schedule on site.

Who knows, maybe in the evening after the training there will be a match of the coaches, which you can watch with a cool drink in your hand.

more

BEACH VOLLEYBALL

Training & Game

In our Time Out 'n Training Camp at Praia dos Três Irmãos you already have the complete beach volleyball program and the extra program (theory, athletics and relax unit) included.


This is mandatory if you want to practice/play beach volleyball on site (unless you are really just a guest/family member).


A training group consists of a maximum of 6 players. Due to the small training groups you will get more frequent feedback on technique and tactics from our coaches during your beach volleyball training.


Of course, you can use the free courts at any time for free play. If you still don't have enough, you can book extra training sessions with our coaches on some days.


The complete package:

  • Up to 10 beach volleyball training sessions
  • max. 6 players per training group
  • 1 athletics unit
  • 1 Relax unit
  • 1 theory unit
  • Final tournament
  • Free Play
more

GROUP & SKILLS

Whether you are just starting to play beach volleyball, have an intermediate level or are already an advanced player with a lot of tournament experience - at our beach volleyball camp in Portugal you will get exactly what you need. We have the right coach for every level and together we can take your game to the next level. Beach volleyball is a team sport and we are one big, united team on site. #eachoneteachone


  • beginners
  • Medium level
  • Advanced
  •  

You can't estimate your level? Then have a look here.


At Praia dos Três Irmãos you will be at the camp with 34 other participants per week. The group size is deliberately chosen smaller, because we can create a family atmosphere and provide the maximum beach volleyball input. This gives all participants and the Beach me team time to get to know each other before and after the training.

~ 34 participants per week

more

To the online booking

Good Food Banner

Food

In our beach volleyball camp in the Algarve we offer you a "culinary all-round care". After a rich breakfast buffet, there are delicious local and international dishes for lunch and dinner. Water is included during the whole camp. To save the environment from plastic waste, please bring your water bottle to the camp (alternatively you can buy a cool water bottle from us).

  • Breakfast buffet
  • lunches
  • Dinner buffet

Events

Besides the court, we also have a lot to offer at our camp at Praia dos Três Irmãos. To keep the special Beach me feeling even after the day at the beach, we always try to have dinner together in the evening or open the Beach me bar to get to know each other better and exchange ideas. If you are still not exhausted enough after a long day at the beach, you can look forward to a few drinks at the Beach me house on some evenings - let us surprise you. At the end of the week we will have a nice closing party together.

Who would like to explore the surroundings of Alvor/Portimão, can look forward to small dream beaches and beautiful small towns with great flair.

Excursion to Alvor, beach me house evenings, final party

Beach me banner #goodvibesonly

Climate

The best time to visit Alvor in Portugal is from April to November. In April it slowly gets warmer and the temperatures hover around a pleasant 20°C and there is almost no precipitation. The sea also heats up slowly and has a refreshing 19°C at this time. Best conditions for relaxed beach volleyball training and a cooling down afterwards. 

Accommodation

Prainha Club

You will stay at the Prainha Club, which is located on the top of the cliffs of the beach. From the cliffs of the Prainha Resort you have a breathtaking view directly on the Atlantic Ocean. In addition to staying in a single room, you have the option of staying in a double room with a large bed or two single beds. We are also very happy to put single travelers together.

  • Single room
  • Double room
MORE

What you still have to take care of

ARRIVAL

In general, the arrival and departure is organized by you independently. We offer transfer services between Faro airport / Portimão train station and our camp. You will receive all further information in the booking process. We are always happy to help you find suitable flights and/or other transport options - just send us an email or call us. For a quick arrival we generally recommend a flight to Faro or for those who want to save money Lisbon (Good to know: From Lisbon there is a nice and cheap train connection to Portimão, a few kilometers away from Alvor. So if the flights to Faro are too expensive for you, you can make a detour via Lisbon and arrive at our camp by train).

Transfer service offer from Faro airport and Portimão train station.

EQUIPMENT

Apart from your private playing clothes and equipment, we will provide everything you need to play beach volleyball. In addition, we will provide you with water for the training to fill up yourself. In order to be well equipped for the training, we recommend you to pack the following things:

Headgear, sunglasses & sunscreen, swim shorts/ tank top or bikini/sports shirt, towel, water bottle.

All Camps Portugal

Portugal Free Time 'n Training Camp

October

Praia da Rocha

Portugal - Portimao

largest sports beach in Europe, beach volleyball mecca Algarve, plenty of free time for self-expression

30.09.-07.10.23

07.10.-14.10.23

Portugal Free Time 'n Training Camp

April/May

Praia da Rocha

Portugal - Portimao

largest sports beach in Europe, beach volleyball mecca Algarve, plenty of free time for self-expression

22.04.-29.04.23

29.04.-06.05.23

Portugal Portimao Show Match
People 'n Play Beach Volleyball Camp

October

Praia da Rocha

Portugal - Portimao

lots of action and games, beach close to the city, largest sports beach in Europe, beach volleyball mecca

14.10. - 21.10.23

21.10. - 28.10.23

Portugal Portimao Show Match
People 'n Play Beach Volleyball Camp

April

Praia da Rocha

Portugal - Portimao

lots of action and games, beach close to the city, largest sports beach in Europe, beach volleyball mecca

01.04.-08.04.23

08.04.-15.04.23

Beach volleyball camp Portugal Camp header
Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp

April

Praia dos Três Irmãos

Portugal - Alvor

Algarve pure, family, relaxed, beautiful nature, exclusive beach

01.04.-08.04.23

08.04.-15.04.23

15.04.-22.04.23

PRICES

Prainha Clube (Spring 2023)

AccommodationCateringbeach volleyballPrice per person from

Single room Full boardTraining Pass TnT1280 €

Double room Full boardTraining Pass TnT1080 €
7 nights instead of 6 Note

Always stay up to date

Register now for our newsletter and be the first to know what's new.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Praia dos Três Irmãos

Alvor - PORTUGAL

TIME OUT 'N TRAINING

Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp
ab
1080 €

Auf einen Blick

Beachvolleyball

10x Training,
je 1x Athletik-, Relax- & Theorie-Einheit, Abschlussturnier, Free-Play

Unterkunft

Hotel, verschiedene Zimmerkategorien

Verpflegung

Vollpension, Buffet mit lokalen und internationalen Speisen, auch vegetarisch/vegan

Check-In/Out

Unterkunft: Samstag ab 15 Uhr,
Camp: Samstag ab 15 Uhr,
Trainingsbeginn: Montag 9:30/11.00
Campende: Samstag nach dem Frühstück

Location

Zu dieser Location braucht man nicht mehr viel zu sagen – es ist die wohl aktuell exklusivste Beachvolleyball Camp-Umgebung, die man in Portugal an der Algarve finden kann, vielleicht sogar in Europa. Direkt an der traumhaft schönen, typisch portugiesischen Steilküste. Der Sandstrand liegt in einer kleinen Bucht zwischen Felsen und Palmen direkt am Atlantik. Je nach Tide lassen sich Richtung Osten weitere, kleine und wunderschöne Strände entdecken. Ein wirklich wahrer Traum! Ein paar weitere Infos gibt es hier.

 

Termine '23

April

01.04. – 08.04.

08.04. – 15.04.

15.04. – 22.04. 

SCHEDULE

DIE WOCHE IM ÜBERBLICK

 

  • Samstag: Anreisetag mit Check-In ab 15 Uhr & Free Play ggf. kleines Turnierformat
  • Sonntag: optional ein Ausflug ins nahegelegene Alvor am Vormittag (nicht im Preis inbegriffen), „Beat / Team-Up the Coaches“ am Nachmittag, offizielle Begrüßung am Abend
  • Montag, Dienstag, Donnerstag: jeweils vormittags und nachmittags eine Beachvolleyball-Trainingseinheit in zwei versetzten Blöcken (familienfreundlich)
  • Mittwoch: Workshop-Wednesday, frei wählbare Workshop
  • Freitag: vormittags Training, nachmittags Abschlussturnier, abends Abschlussparty
  • Samstag: nach dem Frühstück Abreise
  • Good to know:
    Athletik-, Relax- und Theorie-Einheit: flexibel, werden vor Ort in den Zeitplan integriert


Samstag ist An- und auch wieder Abreisetag einer Camp-Woche (für 2023 verlängern sich unsere Reisen also um eine Nacht, von 6 auf 7 Nächte). Zu Beginn deines Camps kannst du Samstags ab 15 Uhr bei unserem Event-Team einchecken, der Nachmittag steht zum Free Play zur Verfügung (ggf. wird es auch ein kleines Turnierformat geben). Am Sonntag bieten wir vormittags einen Ausflug ins nahegelegene Alvor an, diesen kannst du optional dazu buchen. Am Nachmittag gibt es dann ein „Beat / Team-Up the Coaches“, ihr könnt also schon vor dem Camp gegen oder mit unseren Trainern zocken oder mit einem kühlen Drink zuschauen, ehe es dann gegen ca. 18:30 Uhr zur offiziellen Begrüßung und anschließendem Dinner kommt.

SPORT

Montag, Dienstag und Donnerstag finden vormittags und nachmittags die Trainingseinheiten jeweils in zwei Blöcken statt (hier können z.B. auch Eltern versetzt trainieren). Ausnahmen stellen Mittwoch und Freitag dar. Mittwochs werden frei buchbare Workshops angeboten, sodass sich der Tag frei gestalten und mit einem Ausflug in der Umgebung verbinden lässt. Am Freitag findet morgens das letzte Training statt, ehe nachmittags dann das große Abschlussturnier gespielt wird. Die Athletik-, Relax- und Theorie-Einheit werden vor Ort in den Zeitplan integriert.

Wer weiß, vielleicht gibt’s abends im Anschluss des Trainings auch mal ein Match der Coaches, welches du dir mit einem kühlen Drink in der Hand anschauen kannst.

mehr

BEACHVOLLEYBALL

Training & Spiel

In unserem Time Out ’n Training Camp am Praia dos Três Irmãos hast du bereits das komplette Beachvolleyball-Programm und das extra Programm (Theorie-, Athletik- und Relax-Einheit) inklusive.


Dieses ist obligatorisch, wenn du vor Ort Beachvolleyball trainieren/spielen möchtest (es sei denn, du bist wirklich nur Gast bzw. Familienanhang).


Eine Trainingsgruppe besteht aus maximal 6 Spieler*innen. Durch die kleinen Trainingsgruppen bekommst du häufiger Rückmeldungen zu Technik und Taktik durch unsere Trainer*innen während deines Beachvolleyball Trainings.


Zum Free-Play stehen dir natürlich jederzeit die freien Courts zur Verfügung. Solltest du dann immer noch nicht genug haben, kannst du an einigen Tagen noch extra Trainingseinheiten bei unseren Coaches dazu buchen.


Das Komplettpaket:

  • Bis zu 10 Beachvolleyball-Trainingseinheiten
  • max. 6 Spieler*innen pro Trainingsgruppe
  • 1 Athletik-Einheit
  • 1 Relax-Einheit
  • 1 Theorie-Einheit
  • Abschlussturnier
  • Free-Play
mehr

GRUPPE & SKILLS

Egal ob du gerade erst mit dem Beachvolleyball beginnen möchtest, ein mittleres Spiel-Level hast oder bereits als fortgeschrittene*r Spieler*in viel Turniererfahrung aufweist – bei unserem Beachvolleyball Camp in Portugal bekommst du genau das, was du brauchst. Wir haben für jede Leistungsklasse den richtigen Coach und können so dein Spiel gemeinsam auf das nächste Level heben. Beachvolleyball ist Teamsport und wir sind vor Ort ein großes, gemeinsames Team. #eachoneteachone


  • Beginner
  • Medium Level
  • Advanced
  •  

Du kannst dein Level nicht einschätzen? Dann schau mal hier.


Am Praia dos Três Irmãos bist Du pro Woche mit 34 weiteren Teilnehmenden im Camp. Die Gruppengröße ist bewusst kleiner gewählt, weil wir so eine familiäre Atmosphäre schaffen und den maximalen Beachvolleyball-Input liefern können. Dadurch bleibt allen Teilnehmenden und dem Beach me Team auch vor und nach dem Training Zeit, sich kennenzulernen und auszutauschen.

~ 34 Teilnehmende pro Woche

mehr

Zur Onlinebuchung

Good Food Banner

Essen

In unserem Beachvolleyball Camp an der Algarve bieten wir Dir eine “Kulinarische Rundumversorgung”. Nach einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet gibt es leckere, lokale sowie internationale Speisen zum Mittag- und Abendessen. Wasser ist während des gesamten Camps inklusive. Um die Umwelt vor Plastikmüll zu bewahren, bring unbedingt deine Trinkflasche mit zum Camp (alternativ kannst du auch eine coole Trinkflasche über uns erwerben).

  • Frühstücksbuffet
  • Mittagessen
  • Dinnerbuffet

Events

Auch neben dem Court haben wir bei unserem Camp am Praia dos Três Irmãos einiges im Angebot. Damit das besondere Beach me-Feeling auch nach dem Tag am Strand bleibt, versuchen wir abends immer gemeinsam Dinner zu essen oder öffnen die Beach me-Bar, um uns dort besser kennenzulernen und auszutauschen. Wer sich nach einem langen Tag am Strand noch nicht genug ausgepowert hat, kann sich an einigen Abenden auf ein paar Drinks am Beach me Haus freuen – lass dich überraschen.  Am Ende der Woche machen wir dann noch gemeinsam eine schöne Abschlussparty.

Wer die Umgebung von Alvor/Portimão erkunden möchte, kann sich auf kleine Traumstrände und schöne Kleinstädte mit tollem Flair freuen.

Ausflug nach Alvor, Beach me-Haus-Abende, Abschlussparty

Beach me Banner #goodvibesonly

Klima

Die beste Reisezeit für Alvor in Portugal ist von April bis November. Im April wird es langsam wärmer und die Temperaturen bewegen sich um angenehme 20 °C und es fällt so gut wie kein Niederschlag. Auch das Meer heizt sich langsam auf und hat um diese Zeit erfrischende 19°C. Beste Voraussetzungen für entspanntes Beachvolleyball-Training und eine anschließende Abkühlung. 

Unterkunft

Prainha Clube

Übernachten wirst Du im Prainha Clube, welcher sich oben an der Steilküste des Strandes befindet. Von den Klippen des Prainha Resorts hast Du einen atemberaubenden Blick direkt auf den Atlantik. Neben einer Übernachtung in einem Einzelzimmer besteht die Möglichkeit, in einem Doppelzimmer mit einem großen Bett oder zwei Einzelbetten zu übernachten. Wir legen auch sehr gerne Alleinreisende zusammen.

  • Einzelzimmer
  • Doppelzimmer
MEHR

Worum du dich
noch kümmern musst

ANREISE

Generell wird die An- und Abreise von dir eigenständig organisiert. Zwischen dem Flughafen Faro / Bahnhof Portimão und unserem Camp bieten wir Transferservices an. Alle weiteren Infos dazu erhältst du dann im Buchungsprozess.  Wir sind gerne jederzeit bei der Suche nach geeigneten Flügen und/oder weiteren Transportmöglichkeiten behilflich – schreib uns dazu einfach eine E-Mail oder rufe durch. Für eine schnelle Anreise empfehlen wir grundsätzlich einen Flug nach Faro oder für Sparfüchse Lissabon (Good to know: Ab Lissabon gibt es eine schöne und preisgünstige Bahnverbindung nach Portimão, wenige Kilometer von Alvor entfernt. Wem die Flüge nach Faro also zu kostspielig sind, kann einen Abstecher über Lissabon machen und mit der Bahn zu unserem Camp anreisen). 

Transferservice-Angebot ab dem Flughafen Faro und dem Bahnhof Portimão.

EQUIPMENT

Abgesehen von deiner privaten Spielkleidung und deinem privaten Equipment stellen wir alles, was du zum Beachvolleyballspielen benötigst. Außerdem bekommst du über uns Wasser für das Training zum Selbstabfüllen. Damit du persönlich bestens für das Training ausgerüstet bist, empfehlen wir dir folgende Dinge einzupacken:

Kopfbedeckung, Sonnenbrille & Sonnencreme, Badeshorts/Tanktop bzw. Bikini/Sportshirt, Handtuch, Trinkflasche

Alle Camps Portugal

Portugal Free Time 'n Training Camp

Oktober

Praia da Rocha

Portugal - Portimao

größter Sportstrand Europas, Beachvolleyball-Mekka Algarve, viel freie Zeit zur Selbstgestaltung

30.09.-07.10.23

07.10.-14.10.23

ab
700 €
Portugal Free Time 'n Training Camp

April/Mai

Praia da Rocha

Portugal - Portimao

größter Sportstrand Europas, Beachvolleyball-Mekka Algarve, viel freie Zeit zur Selbstgestaltung

15.04.-22.04.23

22.04.-29.04.23

29.04.-06.05.23

ab
700 €
Portugal Portimao Show Match
People 'n Play Beachvolleyball Camp

Oktober

Praia da Rocha

Portugal - Portimao

viel Action und Spielen, stadtnaher Strand, größter Sportstrand Europas, Beachvolleyball-Mekka

14.10. – 21.10.23

21.10. – 28.10.23

ab
460 €
Portugal Portimao Show Match
People 'n Play Beachvolleyball Camp

April

Praia da Rocha

Portugal - Portimao

viel Action und Spielen, stadtnaher Strand, größter Sportstrand Europas, Beachvolleyball-Mekka

01.04.-08.04.23

08.04.-15.04.23

ab
460 €
Beachvolleyball camp Portugal Camp header
Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp

April

Praia dos Três Irmãos

Portugal - Alvor

Algarve pur, familiär, entspannt, traumhafte Natur, exklusiver Strand

01.04.-08.04.23

08.04.-15.04.23

15.04.-22.04.23

ab
1080 €

PREISE

Prainha Clube (Frühjahr 2023)

UnterkunftVerpflegungBeachvolleyballPreis pro Person ab

Einzelzimmer VollpensionTraining Pass TnT1280 €

Doppelzimmer VollpensionTraining Pass TnT1080 €
7 statt 6 Nächte Hinweis

Immer auf dem laufenden bleiben

Registriere dich jetzt für unseren Newsletter und erfahre immer als erstes was es neues gibt.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner