SIERKSDORF BEACH

BALTIC SEA - GERMANY

Free Time 'n Training

from
920 €

At a glance

beach volleyball

5x training sessions (a 1.5 hours), get-to-know-you and final tournament, free play

Accommodation

Hotel with different apartments

Catering

Half board, breakfast and dinner buffet

Check-In/Out

Hotel: Saturday from 3pm,
Camp: Saturday from 3pm,
Start of training: Monday 9:30/11.00
End of camp: Saturday after breakfast

Location

At the Baltic Sea in Sierksdorf it still exists - the beautiful, ideal world. On the beaches you won't find towel to towel, but peace and relaxation. In the town center, you can walk in the footsteps of great painters through the beautiful chestnut avenue or past park-like gardens with lovingly restored thatched cottages. Many of them are now vacation accommodations, where you can experience the stylish tranquility of the place in an almost family-like setting. Exactly here, in the middle of these perfect conditions we build our beach volleyball courts. We are now happy to be able to offer our beach volleyball camps for 12 weeks for the 3rd year in a row at this great location on the Schleswig-Holstein Baltic Sea.

 

June

03.06. - 10.06.

10.06. - 17.06.

17.06. - 24.06.

24.06. - 01.07.

 

THE WEEK AT A GLANCE

 

  • Saturday: Arrival day with check-in from 3 pm & Free Play possibly small tournament format.
  • Sunday: Optional bike tour to Holsteinische Schweiz in the morning (not included in the price.), "Beat / Team-Up the Coaches" event in the afternoon, official welcome in the evening
  • Monday - Friday: Each morning a 1.5 hour beach volleyball training session in two staggered blocks (family friendly)
  • Wednesday: training in the morning, fun tournament in the afternoon
  • Friday: Training in the morning, final tournament in the afternoon, final party in the evening
  • Saturday: After breakfast departure

Saturday is the arrival and departure day of a camp week (for 2023 our trips will be extended by one night, from 6 to 7 nights). At the beginning of your camp you can check in with our event team on Saturday from 3pm, the afternoon is available for free play (there may also be a small tournament format). On Sunday we offer a bike tour to the Holstein Switzerland in the morning, which you can book optionally. In the afternoon there will be a "Beat the Coaches Event", so you can already play against our coaches before the camp or watch with a cool drink, before it comes to the official welcome around 6:30 pm followed by dinner.

SPORT
Monday - Friday the training sessions take place in the mornings in two blocks (parents can also train in the mornings). The afternoons are free for you. Monday afternoon is our big get-to-know-you tournament. Wednesday afternoon we organize a fun tournament, in which you can participate if you want. On Friday we will have our last training in the morning, before we play the big final tournament in the afternoon.

more

Training & Game

In our Free Time 'n Training Camps in Sierksdorf at the Baltic Sea you have the perfect mix of beach volleyball and free time. In the morning, there are 1.5 hour training sessions in two blocks each (here, for example, parents can also train staggered).

 

A training group consists of a maximum of 6 players. Due to the small training groups you will get more frequent feedback on technique and tactics from our coaches during your beach volleyball training.

 

Of course, you can use the free courts at any time for free play. If you still don't have enough, you can book extra training sessions with our coaches on some days.


The complete package:

  • Up to 5 beach volleyball training sessions
  • max. 6 players per training group
  • Getting to know each other and final tournament
  • Wednesday afternoon: fun tournament
  • Free Play
more

GROUP & SKILLS

No matter if you just want to start with beach volleyball, have an intermediate level or already have a lot of tournament experience as an advanced player - at our beach volleyball camp in Sierksdorf you will get exactly what you need. We have the right coach for every level and together we can take your game to the next level. Beach volleyball is a team sport and we are one big, united team on site. #eachoneteachone

  • beginners
  • Medium level
  • Advanced
  •  

You can't estimate your level? Then have a look here.

In Sierksdorf you will be at the camp with up to 22 other participants per week. The group size is deliberately chosen smaller, because we can create a family atmosphere and give all participants the maximum beach volleyball input. This gives all participants and the Beach me team time to get to know each other before and after the training.

~ 22 participants per week

more

To the online booking

Bowls with salads

+++SPEZIAL+++
At our camp in Sierksdorf we have something special for you - because here we cook for you!
The entire 12 weeks in Sierksdorf we will provide you with delicious, versatile and healthy dishes. Above all, we will expand our range of vegetarian and vegan products.
So there is something for every taste and you can look forward to beautiful summer evenings, where we end the day with delicious food.

  • breakfast
  • dinner

Sierksdorf is the perfect place to switch off and enjoy nature. Besides many hiking trails, the inland of Sierksdorf offers relaxing bike tours through the unique nature - there, estate cafés in Wintershagen or Sierhagen invite you to take a coffee break with delicious home-made cake.

  • Nature walks
  • Bike tours
  • nice get together/final party
Stroller on Sierksdorf beach

In June, the German summer is already slowly in the starting blocks. The average temperatures rise to 20-26 ° C and the sea has - let's say - still a refreshing and invigorating temperature 🙂 Nevertheless, ideal temperatures for relaxed training and time out on the beach.

Nautic beach hotel

Instead of a hotel, we have rented several holiday flats here. You can choose between different types (from standard to luxurious). All flats are located at the same address, are a maximum of 250m from the beach and are fully equipped (kitchen, bathroom, etc.). Some holiday flats even offer some extras such as a sauna or sun terrace, which is why there are of course differences in price here. Most of the flats are for 2 persons, but there may be room for more if you come as a family or small group. Just send us an email if you would like to stay in the apartments with more people (families or the same household).

IMPORTANT: For a single booking, the indicated camp price in our booking portal is very high. This is due to the fact that the apartments are designed for 2, 3, 4 or 5 people. But don't worry, there is a possibility to put you together with other single bookings in one vacation apartment. Please contact us via info@beachme.de and we will be happy to show you all your options.

Here you get an impression of a part of the apartments - . Nautic.

MORE

What you still have to take care of

ARRIVAL

In general, the arrival and departure is organized by you independently. Sierksdorf is easy to reach both by car and by train (via Lübeck). All apartments are within 10 minutes walking distance from Sierksdorf train station. Parking spaces for cars are generally available. If all participants arrive by car, some may have to use paid parking spaces (the fee is fair!). Please let us know how you will arrive and contact us if you need any help.

EQUIPMENT

Apart from your private playing clothes and equipment, we provide everything you need to play beach volleyball. In addition, we will provide you with water for the training to fill yourself. So that you are personally well equipped for the training, we recommend that you pack the following things: Headgear, sunglasses & sunscreen, swim shorts/ tank top or bikini/sports shirt, towel, water bottle.

All camps in Sierksdorf

June

Sierksdorf beach

GERMANY - BALTIC SEA

relaxed, family, beach me cooks itself

03.06.-10.06.23

10.06.-17.06.23

17.06.-24.06.23

24.06.-01.07.23

Beach volleyball field in Germany Sierksdorf
Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp

July

Sierksdorf beach

GERMANY - BALTIC SEA

relaxed, family, beach me cooks itself

01.07.-08.07.23

08.07.-15.07.23

15.07.-22.07.23

22.07.-29.07.23

29.07.-05.08.23

Beach volleyball field in Germany Sierksdorf
Time out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp

August

Sierksdorf beach

GERMANY - BALTIC SEA

relaxed, family, beach me cooks itself

05.08.-12.08.23

12.08.-19.08.23

19.08.-26.08.23

The total prices listed are per person in a vacation apartment. The prices include 1 week beach volleyball camp (up to 10 beach volleyball training sessions, 1x athletics, 1x relax, 1x theory unit and free play) incl. 7 nights and half board + packed lunch.

Nautic Hotel (peak season summer 2023)

AccommodationCateringbeach volleyballPrice per person from

Apartment / apartment BugkorbHalf boardTraining Pass FnT980 €
Apartment/apartment MittschiffsHalf boardTraining Pass FnT980 €
Apartment/apartment starboardHalf boardTraining Pass FnT980 €
Apartment/Apartement SteuermannHalf boardTraining Pass FnT980 €
Apartment / Apartment CaptainHalf boardTraining Pass FnT1000 €
Apartment /partement HeckHalf boardTraining Pass FnT1000 €
Apartment/apartment portHalf boardTraining Pass FnT1060 €
Apartment / apartment lookoutHalf boardTraining Pass FnT1140 €
Apartment/apartment sea viewHalf boardTraining Pass FnT1140 €
Apartment/flat Half boardTraining Pass FnT920 €

IMPORTANT: 

For a single booking, the indicated camp price in our booking portal is very high. This is due to the fact that the apartments are designed for 2, 3, 4 or 5 people. But don't worry, there is a possibility to put you together with other single bookings in one vacation apartment. Please contact us via info@beachme.de and we will be happy to show you all your options.

7 nights instead of 6 Note

Always stay up to date

Register now for our newsletter and be the first to know what's new.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

SIERKSDORF STRAND

OSTSEE - DEUTSCHLAND

Free Time 'n Training

ab
920 €

Auf einen Blick

Beachvolleyball

5x Trainingseinheiten (a 1,5 Std.), Kennenlern- und Abschlussturnier, Free Play

Unterkunft

Hotel mit verschiedenen Appartements

Verpflegung

Halbpension, Frühstücks- und Abend-Buffet

Check-In/Out

Hotel: Samstag ab 15 Uhr,
Camp: Samstag ab 15 Uhr,
Trainingsbeginn: Montag 9:30/11.00
Campende: Samstag nach dem Frühstück

Location

An der Ostsee in Sierksdorf gibt es sie noch – die schöne, heile Welt. An den Stränden findet man nicht Handtuch an Handtuch, sondern Ruhe und Entspannung. Im Ortskern spaziert man auf den Spuren großer Maler durch die schöne Kastanienallee oder vorbei an parkähnlichen Gärten mit liebevoll restaurierten Reetdachkaten. Viele von ihnen sind heute Ferienunterkünfte, in denen sich in nahezu familiärem Rahmen die stilvolle Ruhe des Ortes erleben lässt. Genau hier, inmitten dieser perfekten Bedingungen bauen wir unsere Beachvolleyball-Courts auf. Wir freuen nun schon das 3 Jahr in Folge an diesem tollen Standort an der schleswig-holsteinischen Ostsee 12 Wochen unsere Beachvolleyball-Camps anbieten zu können.

 

Juni

03.06. – 10.06.

10.06. – 17.06.

17.06. – 24.06.

24.06. – 01.07.

 

DIE WOCHE IM ÜBERBLICK

 

  • Samstag: Anreisetag mit Check-In ab 15 Uhr & Free Play ggf. kleines Turnierformat
  • Sonntag: Optional Fahrradtour in die Holsteinische Schweiz am Vormittag (nicht im Preis inbegriffen.), „Beat / Team-Up the Coaches“- Event am Nachmittag, offizielle Begrüßung am Abend
  • Montag – Freitag: Jeweils vormittags eine 1,5 stündige Beachvolleyball-Trainingseinheit in zwei versetzten Blöcken (familienfreundlich)
  • Mittwoch: Vormittags Training, nachmittags Funturnier
  • Freitag: Vormittags Training, nachmittags Abschlussturnier, abends Abschlussparty
  • Samstag: Nach dem Frühstück Abreise

Samstag ist An- und auch wieder Abreisetag einer Camp-Woche (Für 2023 verlängern sich unsere Reisen also um eine Nacht, von 6 auf 7 Nächte). Zu Beginn deines Camps kannst du Samstags ab 15 Uhr bei unserem Event-Team einchecken, der Nachmittag steht zum Free Play zur Verfügung (ggf. wird es auch ein kleines Turnierformat geben). Am Sonntag bieten wir vormittags eine gemeinsame Fahrradtour in die Holsteinische Schweiz an, diesen kannst du optional dazu buchen. Am Nachmittag gibt es dann ein „Beat the Coaches Event“, ihr könnt also schon vor dem Camp gegen unsere Trainer zocken oder mit einem kühlen Drink zuschauen, ehe es dann gegen ca. 18:30 Uhr zur offiziellen Begrüßung und anschließendem Dinner kommt.

SPORT
Montag – Freitag findet vormittags die Trainingseinheiten jeweils in zwei Blöcken statt (hier können z.B. auch Eltern versetzt trainieren). Die Nachmittage stehen euch dann zur freien Verfügung. Montagnachmittag findet unser großes Kennenlernturnier. Mittwoch Nachmittag veranstalten wir ein Funturnier, an dem ihr teilnehmen könnt, wenn ihr möchtet. Am Freitag findet morgens das letzte Training statt, ehe nachmittags dann das große Abschlussturnier gespielt wird.

mehr

Training & Spiel

In unseren Free Time ’n Training Camps in Sierksdorf an der Ostsee hast du den perfekten Mix aus Beachvolleyball und Freizeit. Vormittags finden je 1,5 stündige Trainingseinheiten in jeweils zwei Blöcken statt (hier können z.B. auch Eltern versetzt trainieren).

 

Eine Trainingsgruppe besteht aus maximal 6 Spieler*innen. Durch die kleinen Trainingsgruppen bekommst du häufiger Rückmeldungen zu Technik und Taktik durch unsere Trainer*innen während deines Beachvolleyball Trainings.

 

Zum Free-Play stehen dir natürlich jederzeit die freien Courts zur Verfügung. Solltest du dann immer noch nicht genug haben, kannst du an einigen Tagen noch extra Trainingseinheiten bei unseren Coaches dazu buchen.


Das Komplettpaket:

  • Bis zu 5 Beachvolleyball-Trainingseinheiten
  • max. 6 Spieler*innen pro Trainingsgruppe
  • Kennenlern- und Abschlussturnier
  • Mittwoch Nachmittag: Funturnier
  • Free-Play
mehr

GRUPPE & SKILLS

Egal ob du gerade erst mit dem Beachvolleyball beginnen möchtest, ein mittleres Spiel-Level hast oder bereits als fortgeschrittene*r Spieler*in viel Turniererfahrung aufweist – bei unserem Beachvolleyball Camp in Sierksdorf bekommst du genau das, was du brauchst. Wir haben für jede Leistungsklasse den richtigen Coach und können so dein Spiel gemeinsam auf das nächste Level heben. Beachvolleyball ist Teamsport und wir sind vor Ort ein großes, gemeinsames Team. #eachoneteachone

  • Beginner
  • Medium Level
  • Advanced
  •  

Du kannst dein Level nicht einschätzen? Dann schau mal hier.

In Sierksdorf bist du pro Woche mit bis zu 22 weiteren Teilnehmenden im Camp. Die Gruppengröße ist bewusst kleiner gewählt, weil wir so eine familiäre Atmosphäre schaffen und allen Teilnehmenden den maximalen Beachvolleyball-Input geben können. Dadurch bleibt allen Teilnehmenden und dem Beach me Team auch vor und nach dem Training Zeit, sich kennenzulernen und auszutauschen.

~ 22 Teilnehmende pro Woche

mehr

Zur Onlinebuchung

Schalen mit Salaten

+++SPEZIAL+++
Bei unserem Camp in Sierksdorf haben wir etwas besonderes für euch – denn hier kochen wir für euch! 
Die gesamten 12 Wochen in Sierksdorf werden wir euch mit leckeren, vielseitigen und gesunden Gerichten versorgen. Vor allem werden wir unser Angebot an vegetarischen und veganen Produkten erweitern.
So ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei und ihr könnt euch auf schöne Sommer-Abende freuen, an denen wir den Tag mit leckerem Essen ausklingen lassen.

  • Frühstück
  • Abendessen

Sierksdorf ist bestens geeignet um einfach abzuschalten und die Natur zu genießen. Neben vielen Wanderwegen bietet das Binnenland von Sierksdorf erholsame Radtouren durch die einmalige Natur – dort laden Gutshofcafés in Wintershagen oder Sierhagen bei leckerem Selbstgebackenen Kuchen zu einer Kaffee-Pause ein.

  • Naturwanderungen
  • Radtouren
  • nettes Zusammensein/Abschlussparty
Spaziergänger am Strand von Sierksdorf

Im Juni steht der deutsche Sommer ja schon langsam in den Startlöchern. Die durchschnittlichen Temperaturen steigen auf 20-26°C und das Meer hat – sagen wir – noch eine erfrischend-belebende Temperatur 🙂  Nichtsdestotrotz ideale Temperaturen für entspanntes Training und eine Auszeit am Strand.

Nautic Strandhotel

Statt einem Hotel haben wir hier mehrere Ferienwohnungen angemietet. Du kannst zwischen verschiedensten Ausführungen (von standard bis luxuriös) wählen. Alle Ferienwohnungen befinden sich an der gleichen Adresse, sind maximal 250m vom Strand entfernt und sind voll ausgestattet (Küche, Bad, etc.). Einige Ferienwohnungen bieten sogar noch einige Extras wie Sauna oder Sonnenterrasse, weshalb es hier selbstverständlich auch Preisunterschiede gibt. Die meisten Ferienwohnungen sind vorerst für 2 Personen ausgeschrieben, bieten aber ggf. Platz für mehr für den Fall, dass ihr als Familie oder kleine Gruppe anreist. Schreibt uns einfach eine Mail, falls ihr mit mehreren Personen (Familien oder gleicher Hausstand) in den FeWo`s unterkommen möchtet.

WICHTIG: Bei einer Einzelbuchung ist der angegebenen Camp-Preis in unserem Buchungsportal sehr hoch. Das hängt damit zusammen, dass die Ferienwohnungen für 2, 3, 4 bzw. 5 Personen ausgelegt sind. Aber keine Sorge, es gibt die Möglichkeit dich mit anderen Einzelbuchungen in eine gemeinsame Ferienwohnung zu legen. Bitte kontaktiere uns via info@beachme.de und wir zeigen dir gerne alle deine Optionen auf.

Hier bekommst du einen Eindruck von einem Teil der Ferienwohnungen – Nautic.

MEHR

Worum du dich
noch kümmern musst

ANREISE

Generell wird die An- und Abreise von dir eigenständig organisiert. Sierksdorf ist sowohl mit dem Auto, als auch mit der Bahn (via Lübeck) leicht zu erreichen. Alle Ferienwohnungen sind nur 10 Minuten fußläufig vom Bahnhof Sierksdorf entfernt. Parkplätze für Autos stehen grundsätzlich zur Verfügung. Sollten alle Teilnehmer*innen mit dem Auto anreisen, müssen ggf. einige auf kostenpflichtige Parkplätze (die Gebühr ist fair!) ausweichen. Teile uns die Art deiner Ankunft gerne vorher mit und melde dich, solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen.

EQUIPMENT

Abgesehen von deiner privaten Spielkleidung und deinem privaten Equipment stellen wir alles, was du zum Beachvolleyballspielen benötigst. Außerdem bekommst du über uns Wasser für das Training zum Selbstabfüllen. Damit du persönlich bestens für das Training ausgerüstet bist, empfehlen wir dir folgende Dinge einzupacken: Kopfbedeckung, Sonnenbrille & Sonnencreme, Badeshorts/Tanktop bzw. Bikini/Sportshirt, Handtuch, Trinkflasche

Alle Camps in Sierksdorf

Juni

Sierksdorf Strand

DEUTSCHLAND - OSTSEE

entspannt, familiär, Beach me kocht selbst

03.06.-10.06.23

10.06.-17.06.23

17.06.-24.06.23

24.06.-01.07.23

ab
920 €
Beachvolleyball Feld in Deutschland Sierksdorf
Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp

Juli

Sierksdorf Strand

DEUTSCHLAND - OSTSEE

entspannt, familiär, Beach me kocht selbst

01.07.-08.07.23

08.07.-15.07.23

15.07.-22.07.23

22.07.-29.07.23

29.07.-05.08.23

ab
1120 €
Beachvolleyball Feld in Deutschland Sierksdorf
Time out 'n Training Beachvolleyball Camp

August

Sierksdorf Strand

DEUTSCHLAND - OSTSEE

entspannt, familiär, Beach me kocht selbst

05.08.-12.08.23

12.08.-19.08.23

19.08.-26.08.23

ab
1120 €

Die aufgelisteten Gesamtpreise sind pro Person in einer Ferienwohnung angegeben. Die Preise enthalten 1 Woche Beachvolleyballcamp (Bis zu 10 Beachvolleyball-Trainingseinheiten, 1x Athletik-, 1x Relax-, 1x Theorie-Einheit und Free Play) inkl. 7 Übernachtungen sowie Halbpension + Lunchpaket.

Nautic Hotel (Hauptsaison Sommer 2023)

UnterkunftVerpflegungBeachvolleyballPreis pro Person ab

Fewo/Apartement BugkorbHalbpensionTraining Pass FnT980 €
Fewo/Apartement MittschiffsHalbpensionTraining Pass FnT980 €
Fewo/Apartement SteuerbordHalbpensionTraining Pass FnT980 €
Fewo/Apartement SteuermannHalbpensionTraining Pass FnT980 €
Fewo/Apartement CaptainHalbpensionTraining Pass FnT1000 €
Fewo/Apartement HeckHalbpensionTraining Pass FnT1000 €
Fewo/Apartement BackbordHalbpensionTraining Pass FnT1060 €
Fewo/Apartement AusguckHalbpensionTraining Pass FnT1140 €
Fewo/Apartement MeerblickHalbpensionTraining Pass FnT1140 €
Fewo/Apartement HalbpensionTraining Pass FnT920 €

WICHTIG: 

Bei einer Einzelbuchung ist der angegebenen Camp-Preis in unserem Buchungsportal sehr hoch. Das hängt damit zusammen, dass die Ferienwohnungen für 2, 3, 4 bzw. 5 Personen ausgelegt sind. Aber keine Sorge, es gibt die Möglichkeit dich mit anderen Einzelbuchungen in eine gemeinsame Ferienwohnung zu legen. Bitte kontaktiere uns via info@beachme.de und wir zeigen dir gerne alle deine Optionen auf.

7 statt 6 Nächte Hinweis

Immer auf dem laufenden bleiben

Registriere dich jetzt für unseren Newsletter und erfahre immer als erstes was es neues gibt.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner